Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Brooklyn,  Jan 30, 2006

very roomy, an eye catcher, all my friends love it. A great piece to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag!!
 from Missouri,  Jul 9, 2011

it looks just like the picture, i have received many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to hold up well
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington,  Jul 1, 2010

I got the bags to gift my friends for their birthday and anniversary and they absolutely loved it. And so did I. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a nice purse to take to the beach or somewhere really casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2015

Nice Quality. Good workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

would order this product again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

Great little bag, pretty colour. Big enough to fit all my stuff. I expect the material around the wood handles will be the first to go, but it will get good life as an occasional bag!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About what you'd expect for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't notice, but it is roomy enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift, the person I gave it to was happy
 from Hanford,CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love overstock.com I highly recommend it the order came right on time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from 60611,  Dec 30, 2010

Product is as advertised and looks good. Delivery came within 1 week. Very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its very cute
 from Dark Side of the Moon, FL,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought this not knowing really what to expect. When I received this handbag, I was pleased. There is more detail than what can be shown in pictures on here. Its very lightweight. The only thing I did not like was that it was shipped within a plastic bag and when I opened the plastic, the handbag has a funny, unusual smell. Overall I think its a cute bag and I hope that it does not fall apart when the person I bought it for puts items in it such as a wallet or hairbrush, because it is rather a lightweight material. The handles are of a wood, not sure if the wood is real though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2010

I brought this item for a friend she loved the handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-Just what I wanted
 from Alabama,  Mar 27, 2010

Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!! This bag has quickly become one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun loving bag
 from Medford, OR,  Jun 2, 2008

I bought this bag because it reminded me of my younger years...hippie years. I love the design and color. The wooden handle is perfect for this design. I deducted one star because the beadwork seem to be coming off. I find them laying on the floor, one or two at a time. I hope it doesn't end up "bald". If I needed a gift for a family or friend I would buy them one of these. Everyone that sees it comments on how pretty it is. Thanks "O" for carrying this handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fun blue bag!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2008

This is a sweet little bag except that the wooden hoop handles have scratches. Maybe I can use a brown sharpie to touch up the woodstain. Other than that this is a fun purse, something different from my usual more businesslike choices. Sort of releases my long-forgotten inner gypsy, if you will! Love the turquoise color and the beads look much better than I expected they would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a converstion piece
 from Oregon,  Dec 4, 2007

Wherever I carry it, this handbag attracts attention. It has pizzaz, but is in very good taste. I love it because it is both casual and dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from ND,  Nov 7, 2007

i sent this to my sis for her birthday. when she got it she was very excited about it. i never saw it in person since i live far from home but she raves about all the compliments that she gets all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Handbag
 from Virginia,  Oct 8, 2007

This is both beautiful and well~made. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and I am so glad that I did. I highly reccommend this beautiful purse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Jun 15, 2007

There is plenty of room in this adorable bag and it is made very well, especially for the cost. The straps are a little too short to wear comfortable over the shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought