Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning !
 from Oxford ME,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought this for myself as I liked the design and colors. Very cool color comb and go with a number of outfits I have. Light weight yest substantial, nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Kanab, Utah (home of Best Friends),  Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this and others in the Alpaca Silver (what is that??) mainly because I have moved to the SW U.S. and wanted something small to send my friends in the Pacific N.W. They are unique, lovely and perfect size for the middle-aged woman. Though not from my local area, they inspire the feel of the SW and I'm sure will be a pleasant surprise for them. With their design and color, they should add a bright, eye-appealing punch to the face. At this time, though, I cannot judge if their color and shine will hold up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color accurate to what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Earrings!!
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 20, 2012

These are so cute and so fun! I happen to be a Boise State Bronco fan and these have become my game day earrings. Get lots of compliments. I'm very happy with this purchase!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, looked just as it showed in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very please with the quality, very nice earrings!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 May 14, 2016

I bought these Hopi Sun as well as the Tree of Life earrings. They are cute and perfect for everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JANICE STRANE
 Mar 21, 2016

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE EARRINGS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 29, 2015

Very pretty, lots of compliments, I wish they were a little bigger, they are dime-sized, would be awesome as quarter-size Do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Sep 1, 2015

Unique design. Well made, great price and they would qualify as art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine blue sky!!
 Aug 18, 2015

Love the size & cold of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 16, 2015

Nice, colors aren't exactly going to match a lot, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 May 5, 2015

I ordered these because of the colors - blue and orange. When they arrived, on time and well packaged, they actually orange and purple. No worries, I'm still happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought