Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 18, 2016

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. And it is made out of a real Orchid. I also have the earrings and I feel really good wearing them. Can't miss out on these if your looking for something unusual. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so lovely
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

This is such a fabulous piece and even more lovely than the image. I love the fact that it can be worn as a brooch as well as a necklace. It is lightweight too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful to give as gift.
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

If you have a friend who loves orchids, I recommend you buy this as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood
 from Salem, Oh,  Aug 13, 2011

Bought as a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The purple was a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much bigger than expected
 from nj,  Jul 29, 2011

It is a nicely made piece. But I should have looked the dimentions, I was expecting a delicate small piece, but it is huge. Definitely can not be worn as a pendent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, OR,  Jan 2, 2011

The picture doesn't do it justice--this was a beautiful, high-quality piece and made a wonderful gift for my daughter-in-law. It was so pretty that I ordered the matching earrings. Free shipping for Christmas, and it only took two days to get it from Thailand to my front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 13, 2010

This was even more gorgeous looking than I had anticipated! Pleasantly suprised! Very dainty and delicate! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orchid fantasy
 May 19, 2010

I was expecting a unique and beautiful piece and upon receipt was not at all disappointed. It is unique and the craftmanship is excellent. This piece is heirloom quality and I will enjoy the adorment of it for many years to come. Thailand has out done itself once again with the beautlful workmanship! I am amazed at the quality for the price! I definitely recommend this piece to the jewelry lovers and to anyone who enjoys something different to wear and enjoy and show off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from MONTANA,  Mar 10, 2010

AS A FLORIST, MY WIFE LOVED THIS GIFT AND THE MATCHING EARRINGS AS WELL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from FL,  Feb 16, 2010

Beautiful necklace! Unique and delicate. Gorgeous, vibrant pink color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Princeton, NJ,  May 21, 2009

It is vey beautiful. It is not easy to find this kind of good quality product now days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought