Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2009

Great ring with a very unique look which I love. It does sit pretty tall in height which might bother some people. The ring runs true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece, heavy silver metal and it is amazing. Worth the money. I am very happy to have it. This piece is very antique looking. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2013

Great ring - well made and goes perfectly with my other Bali pieces. Solid, with good weight and beautiful design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver rings
 from vancouver, wa,  Aug 20, 2012

Great shipping time, and excellent quality....very happy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 19, 2011

I didn't expect the dome to be raised so much and I really don't care for the ring. I would like it if it were "flatter" as the design is good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture is deceptive
 from danville, KY,  Sep 14, 2011

the photo is deceptive. The ring has an odd look to it from the side - the top "rises up" rather strangly from the base. You need a side picture of the ring to get an accurate idea.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The detail on this ring is beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the ring is "deeper" than I thought and sticks out quite a bit, which I'm not used to. Hopefully after wearing it a few times, I won't notice it so much. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautifully made, high quality ring
 from OH,  Mar 6, 2010

This is a lovely ring. The craftsmanship is exquisite and very detailed. Even the top inside of the ring is decorated with scrollwork similar to the decoration that appears on top. The dome is about 3/4" wide and sits about half an inch above the finger. It's hard to tell that from the photo, so I was surprised at how high it was when I tried it on. It's nice, though, because it shows off the beautiful decoration around the edges of the dome. It runs true to size. Hard to find a ring of such quality for such a reasonable price. If you're looking for something bold and exotic that no one else will be wearing, you can't go wrong with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right ring
 from southeastern US. Jewelry collector,  Mar 6, 2010

I love this ring. It sits up nice and big on the finger and is made so that it doesn't tend to slip to the side the way some taller rings do. I was looking for a artisan made Indonesian style ring in silver for a good price and this ring fits the bill. Please note it does seem to run abt 1/2 size small. I ordered a 7 but am really a 6 1/2 so its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Ga,  Jan 25, 2010

I opened the box for this ring and was immediately WOWed! The detail & craftmanship is superb; The same design from outside the ring flows inside as well. The ring is raised about half an inch off the finger and makes it look more majestic, big & bold. It is also true to size. Overall this is a 5 star ring and it's promted me to start a collection. Buy this and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Dome Silver
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2009

This is a beautiful silver ring with lovely, detailed workmanship. The only thing that surprised me about it is that the surface design is so elevated from the rest of the ring; very high on the finger. I will keep it and wear it with long-sleeved tops, as the high domed style makes the overall size of the ring too large to wear with short, lacy tops, as I had envisioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought