Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Thai bracelet
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2007

This sterling silver cuff bracelet is even more attractive than it appears in the photo. It comes packaged in a cloth-covered box and would make a beautiful gift. I haven't given it away, though -- I like it too much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY SILVER FLORAL LACE CUFF
 from San Francisco, California,  Dec 7, 2012

I have found the silver products from Novica to be excellent. The craftsmanship, especially of Achara, has proved to be impeccable. I treasure my bracelet, and have had many compliments on it's beauty. It is versatile, and can be worn for casual everyday, or for dress. I am fully satisfied with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The capacity to enlarge the image, is accurate and helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftsmanship is superb, and lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The cuff bracelets are adjustable, and fine for my small wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Mar 7, 2012

A gorgeous and absolutely beautifully detailed bracelet. I highly recommend it as a gift to yourself or anyone else. I am always complimented when I wear this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff
 Jun 23, 2009

medium weight beautifully detailed cuff. GREAT craftsmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!
 from Greece,  Jun 19, 2009

I received this tarnished. It looks very cheap too! The worst purchase ever!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Lace Bracelet
 from Spring Lk Hts., N.J.,  Sep 26, 2008

I purchased this item for my 13th wedding anniversary (Lace). The workmanship and beauty of the bracelet is outstanding. My wife was very surprised with the gift and loves it. Thank You.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Floral Lace Braclet
 from Cape Coral,FL,  May 26, 2008

The braclet is more beautiful in person. The detail work is exceptional.It's weighty and have received many compliments on it. Definitely was worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 14, 2008

Really beautiful, well-made piece of jewelry. Not too heavy, but not too light either and comfortable to wear. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cuff
 from Huntington Station, NY,  Mar 22, 2008

I really loved the cuff. The workmanship was stunning and I've had many compliments every time I've worn it. I have a small wrist and the cuff fits me perfectly. If you're looking for something beautiful and reasonable this is the cuff for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 14, 2008

Christmas gift. Lovely detail, nice workmanship, nifty gift wrap plus a worthy cause. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique Gift
 from Ringwood, NJ,  Jan 6, 2008

This is a wonderful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. I especially liked the personal touch of the story behind the gifted artist that created this bracelet. It was also wrapped nicely in organic looking paper. Thanks so much for the opportunity to give something so special and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 3, 2008

This was a beautiful cuff. The workmanship was perfect. It was a Christmas gift and everyone complimented me on an good choice. However, the deal was only $7 less than what I could have bought it for on the NOVICA web site. Although the shipping was less on Overstock. It still was a good purchase for me. I would not have found the cuff otherwise. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique & amazing
 from New York, ny,  Dec 23, 2007

great gift for yourself or someone special. I got this for my step mom & I know she will love love love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Bristol, VA,  Nov 30, 2007

A little big for my wrist but adjustable. Very beautiful, many comments about it. Great detail to dress up a causal outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from ny,  Oct 9, 2007

I really love this bracelet. It's a bit big for my small wrist, though, but too pretty to send back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top