Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2011

This necklace comes beautifully packaged and it is absolutly beautiful. It has an odd clapse, but it works. I think the most unusual clapse I have encountered, but it does work. I have problems keeping it all straight. It will turn different times in many various ways, but easily reset. I enjoy wearing it with jeans and it is a casual necklace. It has the smell, feel, and ambiance of "natural'.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern Ohio,  Dec 22, 2012

I love all these flower necklaces. They are so beautiful and look very expensive. The fact that they are handmade is a real plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks about right to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Necklace is As Described
 from West Virginia,  Dec 9, 2012

One of many birthday presents for my daughter; and, she was pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a unique nacklace
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love this necklace, it makes such a statement. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because sometimes the flower twists and it is hard to keep it in front (or maybe I haven't yet figure out how to do it). Nevertheless it is a gorgeous piece of jewelry and I would buy it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful necklace
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Aug 12, 2012

A very nice colorful necklace; the color is very accurately portrayed on the computer. It is a good choice for a casual look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the flower power Pendant Necklace!
 from virginia,  Aug 9, 2012

Love it! It is a fun piece of jewelery to have in my collection. I love the choice of bead color combinations and the green flower. It has a unique way of hooking together that is adds to the pendant necklace. Very spring and summer like!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine, maybe just a little to long for me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but a little awkward
 from coventry, CT,  May 25, 2012

If it had a different clasp I would love it because it is pretty and different but I hate the clasp

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clasp is a circle made out of the rope/string and it loops around the top turquise stone. not reliable
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable happy necklace
 from Lecanto, FL,  Feb 6, 2012

My "flower-child" necklace! Very sweet, looks just as pictured, bright colors, unusual clasp but it works just fine! Very happy to have it, different from aything else I own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? one-size-fits-all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loves It
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2012

This was a perfect stocking stuffer for my wife ... she has worn it both to work and out to several holiday events ... she gets lots of compliments...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty handmade necklace
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Jan 10, 2012

Inexpensive, pretty necklace for casual wear. Good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Necklace length OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wellington, Fl,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this for a Christmas present and was very happy with the purchase and so was the person that I gave it to.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is even bigger that you expect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as picture shows - Bright and colorful
 from West Virginia,  Nov 16, 2011

This necklace was just as it is pictured. It is very bright and colorful. I love green, so the bright green flower in the center really caught my eye first. The craftsmanship is nice as it really looks handmade, but not cheaply handmade like. You can tell there has been some thought into how it would be worn. The leather that ties the beads is very soft and it moves nicely with the necklace. I love the colors as you can wear the piece with many outfits. A very unique piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver,  Nov 4, 2011

It is just as I expected, looks just like the pic. I got it as a gift for my sister and can't wait to give it to her!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from barrier island,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a lovely necklace -- delicately scaled and carefully made. It's incredible at this price. I do wish its length was one to two inches longer in terms of where it actually falls on a dress -- but, I am very happy with it anyway. May buy the matching earrings, or other pieces from this vendor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice colorful piece
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 25, 2011

This piece not only helps third world schools trying to make a living but is a nice conversation piece that can go with so many different wardrobes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100 percent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality can be dressed up or simply wore with Jeans
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, funky necklace
 from annapolis, Maryland,  Jun 30, 2011

I wore the necklace about a week ago, soon after it arrived. Everyone commented on it and really liked it. It looks just as it does in the picture. You can wear it with so many different things. It is playful, funky, and eye catching all at the same time. I really love it. Nice colors too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? too soon to tell, but I think it's pretty good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun statement piece!
 from AZ,  May 23, 2011

This is a piece of whimsical art to wear. I love it! The necklace was larger than I expected, but that makes it even more of a stand out piece. Because of the many colors, I can wear it with several different outfits. This lovely necklace is full of personality and I get compliments every time I wear it. I will look for more work by this artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from boston,  May 17, 2011

This necklace is perfect, it is so colorful and designed so original, I cannot wait to wear it. It was out of stock for a while, I waited and followed up time to time and then I decided to send them an e-mail. It didn't take a week to restock the item, so i am really happy with this service too. It is really beautiful and not something you can find everywhere. I am planning to buy the white one for my friend and I think I will try to pair both with ear rings or bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2011

I have worn this a few times and have received compliment after compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 21, 2011

I bought this as a gift, my sister LOVED it. She said it is casual, cute and funky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought