Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Art captures sentimental emotions
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 27, 2013

Tree Of Life art work was purchased to celebrate and remember my wife of 37 years who passed away in October and who loved attracting and feeding birds to our backyard. The piece hangs in our sunroom where we watched orioles arrive in the spring to hummingbirds, cardinals, bluejays, finches and others. The piece is of good quality and craftsmanship and I am well pleased. I like the fact that it was hand made in Haiti and supports WorldStock fair trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crafty and classy
 from NJ--metro NY area,  May 27, 2014

I was looking for something to hang above my upholstered king sized headboard. I kept seeing spiked mirrors over beds, but I wanted something a little different. The Double Tree of Life fit the bill. It looks very good and is different. It is well made and I like that it is handmade in Haiti out of oil drums. There is no hanging piece, but the birds' eye are punched out so I just put nails through them to hang this product. They do not show at all and blend right in. I would recommend this product since it is both crafty and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is positively stunning, made even more brilliant that it is hand crafted. I would recommend this Artisan designed sculpture to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece.
 Mar 30, 2015

Get lots of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Mar 3, 2015

I bought this item to hang in front of a large plate glass door which individuals kept walking into not realizing it was closed. The item received was exactly the one pictured (not always the case) and the openwork design works beautifully against the light. This is a lovely handmade item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gregory Kom
 Feb 9, 2015

This is my favorite purchase thus far from Overstock. Having an understanding of how the art work is made and of what materials, makes this piece of art an extraordinary addition to my wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item
 Jan 21, 2015

Purchased as a gift for my daughter and daughter-in-law, they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art.
 from Arizona,  Sep 11, 2014

The only con I have with this product is there are no hooks for hanging attached to it. Was able to find a screw near the same color and have it resting on that. It is very light weight so it is not a real issue. Looks great on my wall and am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful soothing wall art
 from Canberra, Australia,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of art. It is soothing and attractive to look at. Looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from New York,  May 9, 2014

I bought this for a kitchen. I was up pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The rooster is beautiful and colorful and Looks great on the table. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was as pretty as pictureed
 from Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2014

My husband had traveled to Haiti, and it made a lasting impression. I bought this to commemorate his trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought