For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning piece, wish it was bigger
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 19, 2014

great art piece, i wanted it a little bigger, so i can hang it on the wall, but its too small, so i have it on a stand. still looks good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Sep 11, 2012

i love it. looks nice in my living room especially i look at it before i leave the front door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, its more beautiful face to face. thank you
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 9, 2012

This mirror is so different and beautiful. I have it on a small strip of wall next to living room window. It is more beautiful than the picture looks. It has a raised rim around the mirror which makes it look more 3 D instead of flat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handpainted, beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

Really love the black frame with the gold trim. Rich looking, nice and sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, basic black with gold trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Mirror
 from Salinas, CA,  May 11, 2008

Very nice piece of art with beautiful colors. A bit smaller than expected but still a great purchase. Includes a letter from the artist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from IL,  Oct 17, 2007

Good piece of art. I wish it was a little bigger than this to give a greater impact

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Woodlands,Tx,  Sep 30, 2007

Beautiful colors!! Can also be used as a tray for a elegant perfume bottle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade deepest midnight framed mirror (peru)
 from fresno ca,  Sep 21, 2007

goes perfectly on the spot i have chosen for it. bought it more as a piece of decoration not so much for it being a mirror. brightens where i have placed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Peruvian Framed Mirror
 from Pensacola,  Jul 25, 2007

I was very impressed with the product. It shipped quickly and it looks great in my living room. The detail in the frame is beautiful! I highly reccomend this mirror as an accent piece, it will brighten any room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top