Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning piece, wish it was bigger
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 19, 2014

great art piece, i wanted it a little bigger, so i can hang it on the wall, but its too small, so i have it on a stand. still looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Sep 11, 2012

i love it. looks nice in my living room especially i look at it before i leave the front door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, its more beautiful face to face. thank you
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 9, 2012

This mirror is so different and beautiful. I have it on a small strip of wall next to living room window. It is more beautiful than the picture looks. It has a raised rim around the mirror which makes it look more 3 D instead of flat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handpainted, beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

Really love the black frame with the gold trim. Rich looking, nice and sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, basic black with gold trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Mirror
 from Salinas, CA,  May 11, 2008

Very nice piece of art with beautiful colors. A bit smaller than expected but still a great purchase. Includes a letter from the artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from IL,  Oct 17, 2007

Good piece of art. I wish it was a little bigger than this to give a greater impact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Woodlands,Tx,  Sep 30, 2007

Beautiful colors!! Can also be used as a tray for a elegant perfume bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade deepest midnight framed mirror (peru)
 from fresno ca,  Sep 21, 2007

goes perfectly on the spot i have chosen for it. bought it more as a piece of decoration not so much for it being a mirror. brightens where i have placed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Peruvian Framed Mirror
 from Pensacola,  Jul 25, 2007

I was very impressed with the product. It shipped quickly and it looks great in my living room. The detail in the frame is beautiful! I highly reccomend this mirror as an accent piece, it will brighten any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought