Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chrome porcelain stool (china)
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 18, 2011

BEAUTIFUL..... I was NOT expecting this HIGH QUALITY...sooooooo glad/happy that I ordered...even my kittens love it! Soooo many uses for it - heck! looks GOOD sitting all home alone. Great Buy "O"...way to go! (THANKS)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

the stools look very nice on my patio my friends always give me complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome Porcelain Stool
 from Miami,  Mar 7, 2011

Looks great with my seats on my balcony. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Incredible Modern and Multifunctional Piece
 from Mattawan, MI,  Mar 4, 2011

This stool is not only incredibly beautiful in form, finish, and function, but is substantially constructed. I initially bought 1 for my modern living room and loved it so much that I purchased 2 more. They work great as coffee and end tables with my black-leather Francis Knoll sectional and Barcelona chairs. The barrel shape adds an interesting contrast to the square and rectangular shapes of the chairs and sofa, and the chrome finish complements the stainless steel frames. With my jewel-toned area rug and natural bamboo floors, these stools look fantastic! Also, the solid surfaces and modern scale (i.e., not big and bulky) add the appropriate amount of depth, weight, and dimension to the overall decor. As for all you home decorators. If you're struggling over the color of an end table finish that will complement your area rug, fear not with this piece - the rug is partially reflected in the chrome finish in an interestingly abstract way on the lower 1/3 of the piece, and thus, is a perfect color complement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, scratches floor
 from calgary,  Feb 22, 2011

These chinese drums look great. I bought 2 of them to use as end tables in my living room. They sit beside each chair. They have scratched my floors quite a bit. I bought cork protectors that normally sit under plants. This has helped, but, they can be pushed off of them by my children. Felt protectors were not enough to stop my floor from being scratched. Product arrived very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Birmingham AL,  Feb 2, 2011

I've been watching this little garden stool for months, trying to decide if I needed it. Finally ordered it and it looks even better than I expected. You sooo need it! Perfect, perfect, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from California,  Jan 27, 2011

We received these garden stools(ordered two) in great shape and are enjoying them on our new deck. I bought them because I thought they would have a mirrored effect similar to a gazing ball in the garden, and they do!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Piece
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

The stool arrived in pristine condition. It is well made and of very high quality with no flaws or blemishes. It adds a very nice touch to our somewhat small living room. We are more than pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 24, 2011

I love my chrome porcelain stool. It arrived in perfect condition. Bought it to replace an end table the dogs used as a snack. Pretty sure they cannot destroy the stool. I am considering ordering another one before they are out of stock. It is a very nice addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden seat
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Jan 9, 2011

This is one of the prettiest garden seats ever.It came beautifully packaged, without any scratches to this pristine and shiny surface. It is a lovely compliment to my home and would be to yours too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden Stool
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 24, 2010

I purchasesd 2 of these chrome stools; they arrived in perfect condition to my surprise. I put them both in my sitting room. They make a great addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and Fun Accent Piece
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2010

This is a wonderful accent piece to place anywhere in any decor, particularly an eclectic decor like we have. We placed it next to a red leather chair near black cabinets on a black and white checkerboard kitchen floor, which makes it stand out as a sharp accessory. It's the perfect height and size to put a drink, a cellphone, an IPad. As usual, I saw it for more than twice Overstock's price elsewhere so snap this up now if you can. I'm thinking of getting another myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from PA,  Oct 19, 2010

I LOVE this stool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is exactly as advertised and a very solid, well-made piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly chrome!
 from NY,Boston,  Oct 19, 2010

Great piece that adds a lot of pop to a room! I'm using it as a plant stand... the greens look fab with it. Smaller than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautfiul
 from NYC,  Oct 14, 2010

I purchased this stool to be a plant stand in my dining room.. The dining room is traditional cherry in color and wanted something that would stand out. I put this in the corner of the room and it really looks beautiful. I have received numerous compliments on it when people walk in. I saw this in another decorating book for 35 dollars more expensive plus shipping and tax. What a bargain Overstock is- and the delivery was fast and perfect. I highly recommend this to all..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2010

This is really cool, and really heavy, as others have said. It is made well and I ended up buying two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern classic
 from Albany,GA,  Oct 1, 2010

Received this stool today. Arrived well-packaged and no damages. A gorgeous 'modern twist' on a classic. Looks better in person. Also, very multi-functional...can be used in other rooms. I have mine as a table beside a modern chair. Love it! Will not tire of it. Btw this is my first purchase from OS and will not be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic Stool
 from Flroida,  Sep 21, 2010

This arrived in tact and was packaged well. It is quite heavy and very much like the picture. I added more felt padding on the bottom, just to stabilize and so that the ceramic (a little chipped) would not scratch the floor. But I sat on it, and it seemed sturdy. It reflects the light in the bathroom, which is why I wanted it. The moisture and humidity will not affect ceramic as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2010

I had been looking for something to cover a hole in the wall made by the cable guy and I was thinking about a garden stool. I was thinking white or blue until I saw this chrome one. It is so perfect and pretty. Do not hesitate to order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from hot springs, ar,  Aug 19, 2010

very beautiful and expensive looking. i use as a plant stand for a very large plant. looks great! extremely heavy and well made. excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought