Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of uses!
 from florida,  Jun 26, 2012

I got two of these garden stools to use as side tables beside two small chairs I have. They are a great size and I love the modern shiny silver look. I think I'll get alot of use out of them as they can double as extra seating as well. Using them to set a drink on might not work out so wel though because the top is very slightly rounded. I'm ok with tha -t I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic for price
 from tx,  May 29, 2012

seems to be exact chic item as in high priced catalogs and boutiques. shiny, heavy, chic. i added soft pads under to protect my floors. very cool

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grat. exact as pricey ones
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  May 11, 2012

Such a good price for a garden stool, I have wanted one for a long time but wasn't willing to spend a ton on one. This one goes perfectly in my grey and yellow living room as an end table or extra seating. Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

This is heavy and beautiful. I use it mostly as a side table in my living room, but the top is slightly convex. It has felt pads on the bottom to prevent sratching the floor. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Apr 30, 2012

Love, love, love this stool. It fits perfectly in my living room for a pop of shine. Exactly as described online and came quickly with great packaging.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Shopper
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

This is well worth the price! These stools look exactly as I thought they would and they complement my Hollywood Regency-style bedroom. Great price point and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

Very pleased I ordered one upon receiving it,I ordered another before they sold out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality have seen the same product for double the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It could be a couple of inches taller for an accent table or garden seat but is so pretty it still works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 17, 2012

LOVE these stools. The price was better than I've seen anywhere else, they are versatile and work in any room -- mine arrived exactly as described online and I couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered two and both arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Bucks County, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

Exceeded my expectations. Originally ordered 1. Was so happy we ordered 2 more. Decorative and additional seating stool for indoor or out. Adds a much needed punch of silver to our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great accengt piece!
 from Oxford MS,  Apr 9, 2012

This stool is so pretty I just ordered another one! Sturdy, stylish & well made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes--perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product, nice design, beautiful silver finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from Stewartville, Minnesota,  Mar 28, 2012

I love this table and it works out perfect for my living room area. I ordered a white one also and was disappointed because they sent me another style and i didn't care for it so I sent back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for living area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Porcelain Stool
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

Love It! It is the perfect size. It is serving as a side table by an accent chair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the chrome baby
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

I am extremely happy with the look, quality and price of this chrome garden stool. It looks great in my bedroom as a side/occasional table- it's heavier than expected, feels higher quality. Very happy, highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, sturdy, attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

This garden stool was exactly what I wanted to use as an accent table in a bedroom. Nice and sturdy, flat top for holding a drink. Perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition, no flaws
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I really love this item, it arrived very fast and was properly packed. The item was exactly what I was looking for and I have seen it on other websites and in stores for a lot more money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? res
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Bright
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 19, 2012

This is my first review on here but since I have relied so heavily on all of the other reviews I thought I would share mine. This piece is gorgeous. It fits in perfectly with my gray and black living room and adds a little whimsy and fun while still being very classic and simple. It's been used as a seat during a party and as a place to put my coffee most mornings. It is absolutely a great value and a gorgeous piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and evenly glazed. Mirror finish was brilliant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Home in Any Setting
 from Mid-South,  Feb 15, 2012

I searched the web for quite a while, finding this exact style in other colors and patterns. I was initially looking for a complementary mate for my bright orange one, but when I saw this finish, I was struck by the originality and versatility of the bright highly-reflective silver finish. It can fit in just about any style room, from bohemian to formal and from mid-century modern to contemporary. I'm using mine as a cocktail table between two lounge chairs in my living room. The price was up to 50% less than most of this exact style everywhere else I looked. If you're considering this piece, don't delay! You'll kick yourself when you realize you can't do without it and they're sold out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, mirror-quality metallic finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly glazed, no nicks or flaws. Heavy and durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew what size to expect, as I have another identical one in orange.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Northeast,  Feb 7, 2012

I really love this accent, gives my newly made I've living room the POP that I needed with this and a few other accents. It's beautiful and several ppl have commented on it! Great as a little accent on dire of couch or chair, somewhere to put a drink or book....or pull out for an extra place to seat if needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Porcelain Stool
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jan 7, 2012

Beautiful Stool! Very Elegant !!! Happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 3, 2012

Very pleased with the stool. I was looking for a unique side table that would fit into a contemporary space. This stool works just great. The finish is beautiful, looks and feels like metal table. Great price and very happy with the quality. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, mcuh better thatn expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought