Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from Stewartville, Minnesota,  Mar 28, 2012

I love this table and it works out perfect for my living room area. I ordered a white one also and was disappointed because they sent me another style and i didn't care for it so I sent back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for living area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Porcelain Stool
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

Love It! It is the perfect size. It is serving as a side table by an accent chair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the chrome baby
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

I am extremely happy with the look, quality and price of this chrome garden stool. It looks great in my bedroom as a side/occasional table- it's heavier than expected, feels higher quality. Very happy, highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, sturdy, attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

This garden stool was exactly what I wanted to use as an accent table in a bedroom. Nice and sturdy, flat top for holding a drink. Perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition, no flaws
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I really love this item, it arrived very fast and was properly packed. The item was exactly what I was looking for and I have seen it on other websites and in stores for a lot more money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? res
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Bright
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 19, 2012

This is my first review on here but since I have relied so heavily on all of the other reviews I thought I would share mine. This piece is gorgeous. It fits in perfectly with my gray and black living room and adds a little whimsy and fun while still being very classic and simple. It's been used as a seat during a party and as a place to put my coffee most mornings. It is absolutely a great value and a gorgeous piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and evenly glazed. Mirror finish was brilliant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Home in Any Setting
 from Mid-South,  Feb 15, 2012

I searched the web for quite a while, finding this exact style in other colors and patterns. I was initially looking for a complementary mate for my bright orange one, but when I saw this finish, I was struck by the originality and versatility of the bright highly-reflective silver finish. It can fit in just about any style room, from bohemian to formal and from mid-century modern to contemporary. I'm using mine as a cocktail table between two lounge chairs in my living room. The price was up to 50% less than most of this exact style everywhere else I looked. If you're considering this piece, don't delay! You'll kick yourself when you realize you can't do without it and they're sold out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, mirror-quality metallic finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly glazed, no nicks or flaws. Heavy and durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew what size to expect, as I have another identical one in orange.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Northeast,  Feb 7, 2012

I really love this accent, gives my newly made I've living room the POP that I needed with this and a few other accents. It's beautiful and several ppl have commented on it! Great as a little accent on dire of couch or chair, somewhere to put a drink or book....or pull out for an extra place to seat if needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Porcelain Stool
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jan 7, 2012

Beautiful Stool! Very Elegant !!! Happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 3, 2012

Very pleased with the stool. I was looking for a unique side table that would fit into a contemporary space. This stool works just great. The finish is beautiful, looks and feels like metal table. Great price and very happy with the quality. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, mcuh better thatn expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

loved this, bought two. makes great side tables in my apartment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 5, 2011

I was hesitant about buying this item. I read some of the reviews which were mixed. I love it! I am really picky and it is a great value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice finish, heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Click the link to see actual photos!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I LOVE THESE STOOLS! I say "these" because I purchased two to place under my console table. They are absolutely gorgeous and I get SO many compliments on them. I have seen these stools for much more than they are selling on O.co. LOVE them. See the actual stools in my home here:****

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this to put in between our side chairs in the living room and it is oh so cool. Its' modern yet traditional and goes well with our mid century eclectic living room. And the price was fantastic compared to other sites I've seen. And Overstock's VERY SPEEDY delivery was such a nice surprise. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely stool
 from Lake Oconee, Ga,  Nov 15, 2011

this is the second chrome stool we have bought off O. i don't know if they have changed supplier but the quality is not as good as the first one, more pitting. still love it though

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Sweet! I hesitated to push the "submit order" button for a while & finally did & glad. I Just received my Well packaged Stool today after just ordering in a couple days ago. I love not having to drive to purchase items on rainy days. The Stool was smaller than non metallic Stools & I didn't even check that before purchasing however, I saw this lovely stool in a designer home & had to have it. I love organic rustic modern & just recently started to like shinny items in my home. I would definitely purchase another one. I'm waiting for square stools next. Thanks overstock :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, Shinny & Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a BEAUTIFUL piece that accents the entire room. I brought 2 and would buy more if they would fit. :-) It really helps with seating and is better then most I've seen for double the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 from Michigan,  Nov 1, 2011

This garden stool is shiny chrome and contemporary looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 25, 2011

This stool is striking. I always get comments on how unusual it is. I use it as a footstool sometimes and other times as a small end table. The shiny metallic finish fits in well with contemporary or eclectic decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Greenwich,CT,  Oct 19, 2011

This stool is a knock out! Went to a high end design store in fairfileld county and saw it for literally 4 times the price! Have gotten tons of compliments on it. Works perfectly! Thank goodness for overstocked!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top