Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Substantial Garden Seat
 from Onarga, IL,  Jul 15, 2013

Surprisingly heavy garden seat. The chrome color blends with anything and gives additional dimension to wherever it's used. This seat can also be used as a side table,plant stand, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish stool
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 8, 2013

Very nice garden stool. Vibrant color, good sheen & flawless surface.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Porcelain Stool
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 22, 2013

What a stunner! I put it in myart deco-like bathroom and it is the cherry on the sundae. In perfect shape. Shiny and a real eye-popper! Came right away after I ordered it in perfect condition. Overstock.com is my go-to place from this day forth. I have purchased rugs from you before, too, and they are perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely stunning! I have never seen this anywhere else and I love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100+ Great Reviews Can't be Wrong!!!
 from Montgomery County, PA,  Feb 5, 2013

The reason 104 reviewers rated this garden stool a 4.9 out of 5.0 is because it is a beautiful, classy looking piece that could be used in any room of the house with any decor, inside or outside. I had been looking everywhere for something like these stools; both in stores and online and could not find what I wanted. Recently, I updated my kitchen in a gray and cream color scheme with many stainless steel features and silver accessories used as an accent. There was one small wall in the kitchen adjacent to the double French doors leading out to a patio that was too bare looking, but needed something that would not be overpowering and, particularly, had little depth due to a round dining table and chairs close to it. I paired two of these stools centered against the wall with an existing large metal abstract wall hanging above them, and they were just what the doctor ordered! They completed the entire look of the kitchen giving that wall the small touch it needed. I have been a customer of Overstock for about 7 or 8 years now and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made. Thank you again, Overstock, for coming through for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. It looks even richer and more high-end in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, high quality item that exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver CO,  Jan 31, 2013

I had been looking for a garden stool to use as a small table next to my sofa, a place to put coffee or a small book. I found a stainless one at a specialty store for 5x as much as this one; I love this one because it has a shine too it, but it is not so shiny that it is overwhelming. I have a contemporary style and it fits in perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcleain Stools
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 29, 2012

It is wonderful to get what you want without actually haveing a hands on experience.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver stools - Great style at a great price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 25, 2012

I ordered two stools as night tables because our space is too narrow to place actual tables. They have enough surface space to charge our iPhones and keep our bedtime necessities for winter nearby - lip balm, hand cream and a glass of water. They are very sturdy and an appropriate height beside the bed. I think they will be versatile whenever we change our decor and use them in other rooms. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No observable defects, met expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

This garden stool looks like a high-end product, and it can fit in with many different styles of decor. I would definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color absolutely matched the picture onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This garden stool is appropriately heavy, not too bulky or too light either. It's well made with no kiln marks, striations, or pottery problems, and the finish is smooth and shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Sacramento CA USA,  Nov 6, 2012

bought one of my redessigned atrium going Zen...liked the reflection it gave so bought two more for other yards at my house...love the way the stools provide seating but also opens the areas based on mirror natuire..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding so far...they are outside so time will tell...
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Corona, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

I absolutely love this stool... I've been using it to elevate my recently broken leg... Looks lovely anywhere you place it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes perfectly in my bathroom
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 2, 2012

loved it..knew I would. Item goes with fixtures of chrome in my bathroom..it is modern and looks great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain stool
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 16, 2012

I got two of these for an office redesign. People move them constantly since they can be used in many different ways. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that they show the fingerprints too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

I have received many compliments on this stool. I have it in my living room. It looks great against my dark wood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look exactly like picture.
 from Wurtsboro, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

My husband and I recently had our bathroom remodeled. We removed the tub and installed a shower stall to make our bathroom larger. We needed a small table or stool to place outside the shower to leave your towel. This stool fit exactly in the space. We've had the stool about a month and it is still shiny! If it gets water marks you can just wipe them off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality assessory
 from Portland Oregon,  Aug 16, 2012

This lovely, high quality chrome porcelain stool adds distinction to any area in your home. It can be used as additional seating or a table between chairs. The stool has a fine finished and can be used indoors or out. It is a wonderful addition at a very reasonable price. Don't hesitate, you might want more than one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality that adds distinction to any room
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chinese garden stool!
 from Midland, NC,  Aug 8, 2012

This was the second item purchased from Overstock.com. It exceeded my expectations, was exactly as I hoped it would be. Workmanship is perfect. Very impressive piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial, heavy piece of ceramic. Level, doesn't wobble. Beautiful finish. Really brightens the room.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to any room
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 31, 2012

Wow another winner for OVERSTOCK. I purchased two and may order additional ones. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Grabbing piece
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

I ordered two of the garden stools for use in my bedroom. I was told that they might have variations, but since I am using them in different parts of the room, that was alright; in reality, these two did not differ. One arrived in 1000 pieces. I thought the replacement process would be difficult, but one call resulted in another piece being shipped out immediately. They look incredible, are even heavier than I thought they might be, and after pricing other garden stools, you can't help but be happy with the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough to be used as a side table or an occasional seat - just what I needed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful!
 from NY, NY,  Jul 14, 2012

After reading all of the positive reviews I took a chance on these and am very glad I did so. They are well made, beautiful, and can be used for a side table or extra seating. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic stool
 from AZ,  Jul 12, 2012

I received a grayish-white stool rather than the chrome stool that I ordered. I liked it so I kept it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought