Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Porcelain stool
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 16, 2012

I got two of these for an office redesign. People move them constantly since they can be used in many different ways. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that they show the fingerprints too much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

I have received many compliments on this stool. I have it in my living room. It looks great against my dark wood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look exactly like picture.
 from Wurtsboro, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

My husband and I recently had our bathroom remodeled. We removed the tub and installed a shower stall to make our bathroom larger. We needed a small table or stool to place outside the shower to leave your towel. This stool fit exactly in the space. We've had the stool about a month and it is still shiny! If it gets water marks you can just wipe them off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality assessory
 from Portland Oregon,  Aug 16, 2012

This lovely, high quality chrome porcelain stool adds distinction to any area in your home. It can be used as additional seating or a table between chairs. The stool has a fine finished and can be used indoors or out. It is a wonderful addition at a very reasonable price. Don't hesitate, you might want more than one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality that adds distinction to any room
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chinese garden stool!
 from Midland, NC,  Aug 8, 2012

This was the second item purchased from Overstock.com. It exceeded my expectations, was exactly as I hoped it would be. Workmanship is perfect. Very impressive piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial, heavy piece of ceramic. Level, doesn't wobble. Beautiful finish. Really brightens the room.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to any room
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 31, 2012

Wow another winner for OVERSTOCK. I purchased two and may order additional ones. I love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Grabbing piece
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

I ordered two of the garden stools for use in my bedroom. I was told that they might have variations, but since I am using them in different parts of the room, that was alright; in reality, these two did not differ. One arrived in 1000 pieces. I thought the replacement process would be difficult, but one call resulted in another piece being shipped out immediately. They look incredible, are even heavier than I thought they might be, and after pricing other garden stools, you can't help but be happy with the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough to be used as a side table or an occasional seat - just what I needed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful!
 from NY, NY,  Jul 14, 2012

After reading all of the positive reviews I took a chance on these and am very glad I did so. They are well made, beautiful, and can be used for a side table or extra seating. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic stool
 from AZ,  Jul 12, 2012

I received a grayish-white stool rather than the chrome stool that I ordered. I liked it so I kept it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabul;ous Purchase as Usual
 from Kearny, New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2012

A nice accent piece. Very pretty and very affordable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactr
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of uses!
 from florida,  Jun 26, 2012

I got two of these garden stools to use as side tables beside two small chairs I have. They are a great size and I love the modern shiny silver look. I think I'll get alot of use out of them as they can double as extra seating as well. Using them to set a drink on might not work out so wel though because the top is very slightly rounded. I'm ok with tha -t I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic for price
 from tx,  May 29, 2012

seems to be exact chic item as in high priced catalogs and boutiques. shiny, heavy, chic. i added soft pads under to protect my floors. very cool

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grat. exact as pricey ones
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  May 11, 2012

Such a good price for a garden stool, I have wanted one for a long time but wasn't willing to spend a ton on one. This one goes perfectly in my grey and yellow living room as an end table or extra seating. Happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

This is heavy and beautiful. I use it mostly as a side table in my living room, but the top is slightly convex. It has felt pads on the bottom to prevent sratching the floor. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Apr 30, 2012

Love, love, love this stool. It fits perfectly in my living room for a pop of shine. Exactly as described online and came quickly with great packaging.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Shopper
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

This is well worth the price! These stools look exactly as I thought they would and they complement my Hollywood Regency-style bedroom. Great price point and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

Very pleased I ordered one upon receiving it,I ordered another before they sold out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality have seen the same product for double the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It could be a couple of inches taller for an accent table or garden seat but is so pretty it still works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 17, 2012

LOVE these stools. The price was better than I've seen anywhere else, they are versatile and work in any room -- mine arrived exactly as described online and I couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered two and both arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Bucks County, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

Exceeded my expectations. Originally ordered 1. Was so happy we ordered 2 more. Decorative and additional seating stool for indoor or out. Adds a much needed punch of silver to our decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great accengt piece!
 from Oxford MS,  Apr 9, 2012

This stool is so pretty I just ordered another one! Sturdy, stylish & well made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes--perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product, nice design, beautiful silver finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Paradise Harmony Silver Ceramic Garden Stool
Sale $102.59
Was $113.99
Compare $188.91
Save 46%
Privilege Silver Ceramic Stool
Add to cart to see special price
Aluminium Interconnected Ring Pattern Stool
Today $127.99
Compare $149.00
Save 14%
Grey Ceramic Garden Stool
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Back to top