Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Disagree
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

The stool did arrive quickly and well-packaged for sure. However, my stool has odd lines horizontally down the sides, like it was a mistake in the manufacturing or something. Maybe they used a mold or something when they constructed the stool and it left lines down the sides. They are evenly spaced out down the side and doesn't look terrible, but you can see them. My stool does not look like the one pictured in this photo. I decided I'd just keep the thing because it would be too difficult to repack and ship back. Also, I agree with one of the other reviewers, I set this down on my hardwood floor and it immediately scratched it. I'm going to have to get some of those felt pads for underneath, I suppose. Anyway, if you're not too particular, this stool might be a good option for you because it was a bit cheaper than the others I had researched and the shipping was either free or really cheap. But, if you're like me, particular, you won't be happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chrome garden stool
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2015

Beautiful chrome garden stool. I used it as a side table on my downtown balcony in the spring and summer of 2014 and am looking forward to using it again this year and many years to come. While I had to remove much of my furniture and accessories from the wet and stormy summer of 2014, the chrome garden stool withstood the elements, including the strong winds. The heft of the porcelain and impeccable application of the chrome reveals the quality. I would expect to pay more somewhere else, but the value at Overstock sold me on it. If you are looking for a unique accessory for your patio, balcony, deck, or garden, I would recommend the chrome garden stool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish stool
 Jan 7, 2015

This stool floats all over our house...it is a side table, a desk addition, and sometimes the perfect seat. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, but a good price vs online catalogs
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a smaller stool than some i've seen. Only clean with water and a little soap. Spray cleaners take the paint off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining Style
 from south florida,  Jul 1, 2009

This stool works perfectly for my house. My living room is asian in design but the kitchen next to it has lots of stainless steel, this was a perfect meld of both. I was afraid the chrome finish would look cheap but far from it, I'm very impressed. The stool has good weight to it and looks like I paid much more than I did. I think this is an excellent classic with a modern twist, very happy I found this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and quality.
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought two of them, the look exactly like on picture. The quality is great. On the bottom are scratch guards, so no worries it won't damage the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 Nov 19, 2015

looks great even 6 months later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun item
 Nov 16, 2015

What a nice addition and so versatile. Have used the two stools I ordered on many occasions and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a little sparkle and versatility. As usual, Overstock was quick with delivery and while the stools aren't perfect, I don't think they are supposed to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 Oct 21, 2015

Beautiful and durable. It is heavy duty and looks beautiful with my grey chair in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Sep 3, 2015

I think you could use this as a table or stool. It sits in my bathroom as a vanity stool and looks pretty cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRISTINE!
 Aug 28, 2015

Looked just like the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 Aug 21, 2015

fast shipping, good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jul 24, 2015

Such a delight to get such beautiful enhancements to my home and garden at a very reasonable price without going to the store. This garden stool is more beautiful unwrapped than the photo could ever show. It has been quite the talk since unwrapped. Everyone wants to know where I got it, and I tell them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous accent piece
 Jul 15, 2015

Just as I expected but a tad pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 20, 2015

Love it! Beautiful and shiny! Works great as a side table for my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 May 19, 2015

Saw a very similar in HGTV magazine by Lowes.Way cheaper than Lowes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 9, 2015

Looks amazing very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end table
 May 8, 2015

sturdy for seat or end table great contemporary look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 Apr 17, 2015

Love it, love it!!! the stool was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 Apr 7, 2015

I like these stools a lot. I use them next to club chairs in a beach house. They add a "pop" to the room and clean up easily. I get compliments on them nearly every time someone comes over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought