Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cool!
 from North Carolina,  May 3, 2014

Our guests enjoy trying to "interpret" the figures on this wall hanging. We make up our own stories. Attractive piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Exactly what I needed
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 18, 2013

The colors and quality are beyond my expectations. This tapestry adds the perfect blend of colors to my asian/southwest eclectic motif.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality tapestry.
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 13, 2011

I purchased this tapestry along with the similarly priced Embroidered Rust-Red Tapestry (Guatemala) also on Overstock.com and was very pleasantly surprised with the Guatemalan tapestry. It exceeded my expectations. On the other hand, this tapestry was more or less a piece of cloth with some ink stamped onto it. There is no pattern made of thread, it is just a screen print. It is on its way back. Sorry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too dark
 from Hawthorne, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought this to go in our 1/2 bath. The picture showed a lot more light blue, that's why I bought it. It was mostly dark blue, not much color at all. I realize it's hand made and no two are a like but the colors are nothing like the picture. Thinking about returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Claremont, NH,  Dec 8, 2010

This tapestry has gorgeous colors.. I bought it almost a year ago and finally got it on the wall after re-doing the room it was going in.... and we are so pleased. I can't believe the price was so reasonable. It hangs beautifully, is not uneven, and is quite a conversation piece. Now I am on overstock.com looking for another similar piece to go in the same room nearby it! Anna in NH, USA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from rhode island,  Mar 13, 2010

The colors are exactly as shown online. They're vivid and rich. The quality is great. I love it. Worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlineenthusiast
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2010

Purchased this for my mother who is a great artist and appreciates modern and "primitive" style art. I loved it so much I wanted one for myself too, but it sold out, temporarily. One thing I wish they had included is the art description as listed online as she wasn't aware of the history behind it. But for the pure artistic value she loved it as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Piece Of Art
 from San Diego Cal,  Jan 29, 2009

Quite colorfull and a quality piece of material...I used it as a back drop behind one of my smaller TV's for a different look....Could use it in many ways.....It is surley an interesting piece of work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous piece of art!
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought this for my son for Xmas. I bought a decorative bronze curtain rod to hang it up with, and it looks great hanging over his couch in the living room. He really loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 27, 2007

I really loved this piece. I bought it to put in my new office. I was thrilled with how nice it presented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top