Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leila
 Jun 10, 2016

Disappointed with the color, the size (way to chunky) and the clasp. The picture is definitively misleading. Will return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but too heavy
 Dec 24, 2015

I like the look of this necklace but find it too bulky and heavy to wear. Luckily, I have a friend who liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chickadee33
 Oct 18, 2015

Interesting necklace. Gave it as a gift. T'was just a bit too heavy for me around neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture nicer than real necklace
 Apr 23, 2015

As one reviewer noted, the beads on the actual necklace are darker than in the picture. In fact, what I have on my necklace is very dark brown. In addition, the medallion is misshapen---very poor quality control. Overall, the necklace looks very cheap; I would not wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Feb 28, 2015

This was a gift fort a Christmas exchange. The gal who got it loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color for me....
 Feb 26, 2015

The beads were dark brown, not natural (which is what is pictured...and I wanted) so I gave it away as a gift. It was bigger then I expected and nice quality as well....too bad it wasn't this color. My friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 10, 2014

This Necklace is a very bold statement it is light and easy to wear, I wasn't sure about it when I first got it but once I got into some dress shirts and dresses to see how it would looked it was really quite nice. I would suggest it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARM NECKLACE
 from Mpls, MN,  Feb 18, 2014

iT WAS A LOT CHUNKIER THAN IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURE. I LIKE TO FIND INTERESTING THINGS TO HAVE ON HAND AS GIFTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the name it is charming
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

this necklace is wonderful. at first I thought it was to big but it is perfect and I love it and everything time I wear it I get a completement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from ATX,  Feb 14, 2013

The medallion bit was a good size, not too large to be garish though. Coolors as pictures this necklace wil go with everything. Dress up a t shirt or dress, great for a summer strong accessory so only this needed. Fantastic thanks overstock. Would definitely get again! Superb price for this piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, looks like cost a bit more than i paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought