For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from chicago, il,  Oct 5, 2012

I love that the ring's quality is good, so much so that the edges don't snag my clothes or hair (thats a BIG plus). Plus its adjustable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 23, 2011

very pretty ring. Although it is alternative sizing where it changes to the wearer, it is a little tight on my fat finger. I imagine that it will "stretch" a bit after some wearing in and be more comfortable. very pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 1, 2011

Nice ring, I like it. Ring matches the necklace and earrings I purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stone is lighter than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I't ok
 from Louisville,Ky,  Sep 12, 2011

too pricey for the product.It does not feel too comfortable on my finger so I don't wear it frequently.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Lithonia, Ga,  Aug 30, 2011

Perfect match for a necklace/earring set i own,got a lots of complimemts

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from kentucky,  Jul 18, 2011

As I said before it is not as red as it apears in the photo but I keep it anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was more orange than red which I prefer the redder.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 18, 2011

I bought this as part of a set. Everything matches perfectly and I have really enjoyed it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 14, 2011

It's a good buy, very delicate though. I think it's good to wear only on special occassion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching!!!
 Feb 11, 2011

I just recevied this ring today, as promised it arrived on 11th of February. the color is dull creamy orange (more natural looking) than bright red/scarlet color like the one on the picture. but still I am satisfied with the order

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2010

This was a great product, and shipped very quickly considering it came all the way from Thailand to California!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 20, 2010

I ordered this ring along with a necklace that matches and I absolutely LOVE it! Every time I wear it, I get MANY compliments and people asking where I got it... It's a real eye catcher. It does have a tendency to get in the way when you put you hand in a bag or run you fingers through you hair because it sits high off your finger. If i was intending on wearing it every day - that would be a problem, however, I don't, so it doesn't bother me! I Love this ring!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2010

Love this ring! The color is however, a little different than what I thought it would be. It looked much more red in the picture and I actually bought it to go with a bright red dress. Instead it is much more of a muted burnt orange color. Still beautiful........just will wear it with something else. It actually matches a chunky burnt orange bracelet I already had so it worked out fine. The silver bands are very fragile and bend easily so will probably save for special occasions and not wear every week. Definately worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite beautiful!
 from TX,  Aug 9, 2010

This piece is even better in person than the photo indicates. Quite feminine, the flower will attract attention and compliments! Definitely NOT for everyday wear, as this is a dainty piece of jewelry, so reserve it for special occasions when you want a little WOW without the expense or sparkly-ness of fine (expensive) jewelry. I'm not much of a diamonds-and-gold type myself, but prefer less ostentatious things. This exquisite flower ring fits the bill without emptying the wallet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was purchased for a teenager who abolutelly loved it. The color matched perfectly with the earrings and a necklace both also purchased from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top