Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"BEADED BRACELET"
 from Minnesota,  Aug 8, 2012

These bracelets should be "must- haves" for any jewelry box. They are stunning . I own them is four different color combinations & wear them often. A++ QUALITY. FIVE *****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A very vibrant orange,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very comfortable; ( love the magnetic clasp! )
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Jul 6, 2012

I love this bracelet. I've also purchased the Royal Seafoam and cream/brown bracelets, with more to keep on hand for gifts. They are all rich, beautiful. The clasp is strong. I have received many compliments on each of these when I've worn them. Can't say enough good things about them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is richer, not quite as orange as my screen shows. Beautiful though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston MA,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased a few of these bracelets in different colors and just love them. Extremely attractive and feel great on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Bracelet
 from Seneca, South Carolina,  Jun 7, 2012

Matching so much. Love the fact that it was made in Guatemala!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, sunny and fun.
 from Akron, Ohio,  May 9, 2012

Love the colors and the magnetic clasp is very strong. Very pleased. I ordered the blue and the orange. They are consistant in quality...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? was worried it might be small. But it is very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is verybeautiful
 from North Lauderdale FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I had friends come to my home and thought the bracelet was beautiful(I have the red and blue) Who knows I may be ordering more in the very near future. 5 stars

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a very unique way of opening and closing, the bracelet was compact, the viewing is just how it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Really Wow Bracelet
 from Richboro, Pa.,  Mar 3, 2012

Wow what a bracelet the colors are bright and cheerful and I LOVE the magnetic claps you can not tell where the bracelet begins and where it ends also very easy to put on and off, I will definitely come back and order more colors

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expeccted
  • How accurate was the sizing? said to fit 7 inch wrist my my wrist is 71/2 and fits perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bracelet
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2014

This bracelet is comprised of all beads intricately woven into a soft fabric support and secured with a very strong magnet. The workmanship is excellent and it amazes me how intricate and detailed the structure of this bracelet is. It is a very sturdy bracelet and will last many, many years. The colors are dynamic and will work extremely well with the outfit I selected it for. I believe this is because the Internet photo was completely accurate in detail and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guatemala bracelet
 from Atlanta,  Aug 20, 2013

very pretty as descibed and I love the magnetic closure-it was secure but easy for me to get off and on. Perfect for someone with arthritis of the hands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!
 from PATAGONIA, AZ,  Jun 10, 2013

HAVE BEEN WAVERING, SINCE THIS ARRIVED, ABOUT WHETHER TO KEEP OR GIVE AS GIFT AS PLANNED. WILL PROBABLY BUY ANOTHER, OR MORE, FOR ME. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. BY THE WAY, THE MAGNETIC CLOSURE REALLY WORKS PERFECTLY AND IS TOTALLY HIDDEN.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 14, 2012

I have bought several of these bracelets in different colors as alot go with worldstock earrings and necklace's. I highly recommend these bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good magnetic closure
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought