Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Goldsboro, NC,  May 20, 2010

Arrived quickly, packed very well. Very pretty, better than what I was expecting. Have seen similar products not as nice for more money. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was going for a touch of chinoisserie through a few blue and white accessories. The colors on this product were not quite as advertised in the photo. The white is not pure white - in real life it is much more green. But overall, for the $, it is a decent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2010

I bought 2 to use as garden stools but right now they are serving as end tables(perfect height and size for our small living room) in our living room and will go on the deck as needed. They are really pretty, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 26, 2010

I love blue and white everything and this is a great addition to my collection. The size is gracious, not puny, detail is good, color is beautiful. Wish I had a pair. A handsome, moveable side table for my living room. The scale is perfect next to a club chair. Both useful and gorgeous. The bold pattern makes quite a statement so be prepared for that. My fabrics are muted and I wanted an accent piece. Arrived quickly. Price unbelievable. Would give it five stars if the top surface was completely flat instead of ever so slightly mounded. For years I've lingered over garden stools but never allowed myself to spend three or four times the cost of this one. Turns out I didn't have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Garden Stool
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 17, 2009

I was very pleased with my Chinese Garden Stool. It looks lovely and is just the right height beside a chair. I was very impressed with the way it was packed and protected for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from st. louis, mo,  Oct 23, 2009

I love this piece! Beautiful in my indoor sunroom. Nice colors and quality. Heavy. Looks authentic. Came packed in a double box without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 9, 2009

This is really a lovely addition to my blue and white theme. Very pleased with the quality and appearance - just what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Garden Stool
 from California,  Sep 8, 2009

This porcelain garden stool is heavy, beautiful and was very, very affordable compared with others for $200-300. It arrived undamaged, even though it was not padded on all sides. Beautiful and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from McAllen, Texas,  Aug 29, 2009

I am so happy to have purchased this product. It looks great in our living room ( I actually bought 2 to make it a pair). It makes a great statement, it emphasizes our motif Asian/Chinese design. Fast shipping, arrived in excellent condition. Looks elegant & expensive, considering the affordable price. I like sitting on it, the height is just right and its durable construction is a plus. With the upcoming house warming, I bet these stools will be the center of attention. I will be glad to recommend these and the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our living room
 from Florida Keys, FL,  Jul 26, 2009

This stool looks so good in our living room with an orchid plant on top. Our room has a blue theme - dark blue sofa, oriental rug, white walls and this piece looks perfect in there. The quality of construction is amazing, it is solid & sturdy (meaning quite heavy), the colors and design are so striking. I was delighted to find this at such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Burlingame, California,  Jul 24, 2009

I bought this for my patio, but it is so gorgeous I just may keep it indoors. There is absolutely nothing cheap about this--it is pure quality...and yet another excellent value from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great garden stool
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 4, 2009

This was a great garden stool at a fabulous price. It looks perfect in my living room. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Garden Stool
 from Clarksboro, NJ,  Oct 6, 2008

I have always wanted a Chinese Garden Stool but always found them to be a bit pricey. When I saw this one on Overstock I was very happy, it was delivered in a reasonable amount of time, as usual. The price was amazing, this is a full size garden stool, I checked the measurements to one that was in an expensive catalogue. My only disappointment was that what I thought was a piece of the cardboard from the box stuck to the top of the stool, turned out to be in the finish. It is not hard to overlook considering the price and the attractiveness of this product, remember it is made in a small town in China. It is very heavy and sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone who has always wanted a beautiful Garden Stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Kylin garden stool
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 25, 2008

A lovely example of Chinese ceramic art. The quality of the dragon-motif in Ming blue is excellent. The overall impression is one of authenticity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Upstate,NY,  Aug 14, 2008

All I could have expected and more. Excellent value and I hope Overstock .com offers more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought