Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from S.F.,  May 17, 2013

The stool is exactly what was shown on the advert,the pattern is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very classy
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from TX,  May 2, 2013

I absolutely love the garden stool. Arrived exactly as is depicted and without damage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be.
 from Aiken, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

Couldn't be better, I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 30, 2012

Just as advertised. Color and shape are strong, good example of "blue and white" piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinoiserie garden seat
 from Mississippi,  May 18, 2012

I gave this to my mom for Christmas she absolutely adores it and has it in her den by a chair. It looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue and white kylin chinese porcelain stool
 from philadelphia, PA,  May 15, 2012

good packing and good delivery and so on and so fortth and so on and so forth

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic stool is Great love it love it
 from Jacksonville, florida,  May 4, 2012

I ordered one and love it so much I ordered two more in a different style. It came well wrapped and quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Maine,  Apr 28, 2012

Wonderful great fantastic perfect!! .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Stool
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Mar 20, 2012

I have two of these stools inside my home in different colors and love them both. They are not padded on the bottom and I have one setting on a hardwood floor so I placed some small self-stick pads underneath to eliminate the possibility of scratching the floors while vacuuming. The quality of the porcelain is good. These stools are fairly heavy and well made, have not cracked or peeled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about this garden stool!
 from Marin County, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

This garden stool is exactly what I expected. I use it in my livingroom. I have a collection of five garden stools and I use them inside and outside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quality for the price!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 16, 2012

I have been obsessing for years about getting a garden stool as part of my living room decor. This was a classic style, color and size for an extremely fair price. The delivery was fast and the container was packed well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

I use a pair of these stools as sofa end tables. They are on the smaller side as end tables go, but perfect for my space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
study and a great accent piece
 from DC,  Dec 9, 2011

This piece is good as a stool, end table or room accent. Beautiful and great price.It's very sturdy and came quickly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as a stool, end table or room accent. Beautiful and great price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well with my collection of blue and white
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2011

I have a collection of blue and white that includes both English and Chinese pieces. It is a nice addition to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ceramic
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 14, 2011

Beautiful all purpose, stool/plant stand/lanai, or gaden landscape seat/end table ceramic. I am using with my leather set in the great room as an end table. Since mine is an eclectic decor it fits in beautifully. Probably will buy another one for a room I'm remodeling. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks Overstock! Dee F.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking stool at an amazing price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 12, 2011

The stool makes a great addition to our lanai. We have a collection of asian ceramics, and this piece makes a perfect plantstand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, sturdy and well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition to home decor
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 30, 2011

This beautiful stool is so well executed that it is very suitable for use both inside and outside of the most discriminating homes. It will serve as a lovely accent for any room of the home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect-- even prettier than website photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. painting and finish are well executed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Zurich,Switzerland,  Sep 8, 2011

Arrived in perfect condition with excellent packaging. looks fantastic. Very timely shipping as well, didn't have to wait long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice paint quality matches price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and White Kylin Chinese Porcelain Stool
 from Atlanta Georgia,  May 31, 2011

I have some blue ware so it fits right inas an accent piece and can be ised as a plant stand or sitting stool. I will not use it outside unless the area is closed in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston, MA,  May 18, 2011

The paintings on the piece are not as clear as I would like them tio be and the piece was very dirty when I got it. I am using this in the garden and would not put it in my house.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought