Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RR
 May 14, 2015

This are beautiful. Much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 Jan 11, 2015

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister in law and she loved them! Now I wish I ordered 2 pairs. They look better than the picture and are very pretty and well made. They look much more expensive than they were (very reasonably priced for the quality). I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Dec 20, 2014

Love the contrast in the tricolor metal and the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 12, 2014

I actually used these to make two matching necklaces — one for me and one for my far-off daughter. It's a way to stay connected. They are a little big for earrings, but if you like big, these are for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will enjoy these earrings!
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  Mar 25, 2014

When I saw these earrings I was not sure I would like them. However I did order them.......when they arrived and put them on, they are just great. Looked much better in person. They do have an antique look when on. You could wear these to any occasion. I really love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Dec 29, 2013

I purchased these as a gift. I was very happy when I received them. They were made very solid. There was nothing cheap about them. They looked just like the photo. I loved them as did the person I gave them to and the price was right. If I were to keep them, I would say they were a little heavy for my ears, but looked terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer in photo
 Jun 5, 2015

These are "ok" but I am not as impressed as other reviewers were. Coloration is not as vivid as in photo, and they are "flatter" than pictured - they do not have the depth or interest depicted in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings with a lot of presence
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

A lot of presence in these fun, unique earrings. Easy to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought