Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This divider is poorly made
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2013

The bottom of the divider, i.e. the woven material on the bottom of this divider was unravelled/frayed! I really want to send it back because I'm not satisfied with the product but my son threw the box it arrived in away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 from ohio,  May 24, 2011

im not a big fan of this one. i did fin a purpose for it once i got it but the color was a tad off and i didnt feel that it was made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2010

Screen is the perfect height and has double hinges, so it can work in any direction. Unfortunately the wooden frame the wicker is attached to shows through in numerous places. Black paint was able to hid the bare wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The catch
 Aug 27, 2010

I ordered the red/black one thinking it would be a blend of the two and have a reddish wood look. Wrong! The red/black means exactly that. I'm thinking about giving it to my son for his University of Georgia room. It does work well and is expected quality. Just wish they had plain black in stock when I ordered and I would have really loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my privacy needs
 from Montgomery County, Maryland,  Sep 13, 2014

I needed a screen to shield my mom's hospital bed. This screen is perfect for the job. It came fully assembled, is light weight, stays in place, and is the perfect length. It blends in well with the decor, and the price was a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative: Product description misleading
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 19, 2014

Color was not the same as described. the fabric was as study as i anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool design
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2013

the design is so good, my son love it and the hieght is just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 20, 2013

I didn't realize this item was so short. It looks like it's made as a room divider for a small child. One of the corners was frayed upon arrival. The color is true to the picture. I think I'd like it more if it were taller. It is light but sturdy for its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought