Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This divider is poorly made
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2013

The bottom of the divider, i.e. the woven material on the bottom of this divider was unravelled/frayed! I really want to send it back because I'm not satisfied with the product but my son threw the box it arrived in away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 from ohio,  May 24, 2011

im not a big fan of this one. i did fin a purpose for it once i got it but the color was a tad off and i didnt feel that it was made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2010

Screen is the perfect height and has double hinges, so it can work in any direction. Unfortunately the wooden frame the wicker is attached to shows through in numerous places. Black paint was able to hid the bare wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 2, 2015

Great for hiding stuff! It also came in handy as a headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The catch
 Aug 27, 2010

I ordered the red/black one thinking it would be a blend of the two and have a reddish wood look. Wrong! The red/black means exactly that. I'm thinking about giving it to my son for his University of Georgia room. It does work well and is expected quality. Just wish they had plain black in stock when I ordered and I would have really loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 Jul 17, 2016

I wanted it to keep the kittens out. It's much too fragile for pets or kids. There were some noticeable flaws in the weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed low height screen
 Jul 7, 2016

Perfect height--color as advertised--sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can see the wood...
 Jun 25, 2016

Since the weave is loose there are a lot of gaps that show the light wood. Not sure how to fix this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER than expected
 Mar 27, 2016

Very well made but I didn't realize it was only 4 feet tall! My mistake... I gave it to a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 20, 2016

this is an exellent product...if only it were two feet taller...had to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDCRAFTED PANEL
 Feb 24, 2016

I JUST BOUGHT IT AND IS ALREADY FALLING APART , I THINK ITS OVERPRISED I WISH I COULD RETURN IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and pretty
 Feb 8, 2016

nicely made and covers unwanted things in room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office.
 Jan 19, 2016

Too short. Will be returning. Also found cheaper larger screen in local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For indoor use only :( Real sad face!
 Nov 10, 2015

Wanted to use this outside but it's for indoor use only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divider
 Sep 23, 2015

Wasn't as tall as I anticipated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Jul 20, 2015

very poor quality, you can see the light through it and the holes are mot even, also its hard to put it on the carpet dislike

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job.
 Jul 13, 2015

Not so sturdy, but gives my dog privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jun 5, 2015

nice, light, easy to move, adaptable to any space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 27, 2015

The measurements were off on the description and the screen is actually shorter than I had anticipated. If I had known I wouldn't have ordered it. Quality is fair at best also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my privacy needs
 from Montgomery County, Maryland,  Sep 13, 2014

I needed a screen to shield my mom's hospital bed. This screen is perfect for the job. It came fully assembled, is light weight, stays in place, and is the perfect length. It blends in well with the decor, and the price was a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought