Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I am enjoying seeing my five grandchildrens' pictures each and every day. When my friends come to visit they are very intrigued with this screen. It enhances our living area in a positive way and we are certainly satisfied with our purchase. The price is right and there is no assembly because it comes in one piece. I highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 Jul 1, 2015

Have not received complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This came packed inside of a box, inside of a box, inside of a box so was in perfect condition. It is very good quality wood and has been fun choosing the 5x7 photos to include.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo screen
 from chicago ,il,  Apr 17, 2010

looks nice but the handmade part is not very good. when i took it out the box the frames started falling out the wood and some pieces of wood around the frames also came out. i would have returned it but because of the size i didnt want to go through all the hassle so i just fixed it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo screen
 from Winnsboro TX,  Apr 5, 2010

Just the right size to surround the tub (purchased two). Nice deep color (rosewood). Photos easy to insert and change out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fram size
 Mar 9, 2010

The photo size in not right. The actual size is closer to 8 1/4 X 10 5/8. You will have to buy 8 1/2 X 11 paper and cut them down to fit in the frame. And the covers to the photo's are plastic, not glass. The overall quaility is good and it is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Screen
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 28, 2008

I like the screen. I got it to hide my hot water heater in my basement bathroom. And well, since I didn't really measure the top of the hot water heater, I just assumed it would cover it. It falls short, but that is my own fault. I think the biggest challenge is picking the right pitures for the 12 frames!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 24, 2007

I have purchased many items from Overstock. This one I was highly disappointed in the quality of the finish. The wood had many dents and the finish was poorly applied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from New York,  Oct 5, 2007

The screen is wonderful. It is just as i expected it to be. Once pictures are in it, it takes on a whole new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 from South Jersey,  Aug 22, 2007

The only problem I had was that the screws were loose and I had to re-assemble the screen. It was difficult, it just would not stand up until I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Screen
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 14, 2007

A great way to section a room and display your favorite photos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought