Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Avondale, AZ,  Oct 23, 2012

Very pretty bracelet! I have gotten many compliments on it. It is lightweight so you hardly notice you are wearing it! I love the shiny colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but.......
 from TX,  Jan 20, 2014

This is a lovely bracelet. There is a problem though. Because of its weight, the decorative part of the bracelet constantly slides underneath my wrist. I can't manipulate it so it doesn't slide. This means the pretty part of the bracelet is never seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking bracelet-questionable fit
 from nj,  Jul 30, 2013

Bracelet looks just like picture and is nice quality but fit is odd. My wrist is average size, but bracelet does not have enough curve to keep it from falling off without either wearing it higher on arm or trying to rebend to squeeze closed. I'm keeping it but not thrilled about fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge hit at Christmas
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought to give as a gift and was a beautiful addition to her jewelry collection. It was especially popular since copper is so in. There are more choices of bracelets like this on overstock, so I bought several more for gifts and myself too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is much more pretty in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size and adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Jul 14, 2016

Love the multiple metal tones, bought the matching earrings, too - fun to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjb
 Jul 6, 2016

only had this a few weeks but I love it Every time I have worn it someone comments on it. comfortable, nice size, excellent value PLUS you are helping people who need our help thru World Services in India

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely
 Mar 14, 2016

A gift for my daughter with a love for nature design. Could not be happier. Beautiful piece with fine craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recorder
 Feb 27, 2016

Beautiful, but I have small wrists and was to big. This is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 19, 2016

Don't know didn't hear from recipient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Jan 27, 2016

As pretty as I expected. It was a hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Wide Brass/Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet
 Jan 1, 2016

It is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Dec 30, 2015

Very nice design but does not fit well! Have to wear over bulky sweater to keep it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 Dec 25, 2015

she liked it. looked as pictured. interesting piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gpk
 Dec 22, 2015

Very nice colors and light-looking. Gift for a friend. Fit was difficult—not easily squeezed to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikalady
 Dec 10, 2015

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Fine quality and exactly as pictured. This will be my "go to " bracelet! It is certainly worth it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Dec 5, 2015

Beautiful piece, nice coloring, get compliments on it each time I have worn it. Very pretty. Well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Brass/ Copper leaf Cuff Bracelet
 Nov 21, 2015

Gave it to my daughter for her birthday. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msrciiamallow
 Oct 8, 2015

LOVE< LOVE< LOVE! That says it all !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Sep 2, 2015

Light weight. Attractive design, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Manning
 Aug 21, 2015

Gift that was so wonderful..Matching Earrings as well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought