Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge hit at Christmas
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought to give as a gift and was a beautiful addition to her jewelry collection. It was especially popular since copper is so in. There are more choices of bracelets like this on overstock, so I bought several more for gifts and myself too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is much more pretty in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size and adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Avondale, AZ,  Oct 23, 2012

Very pretty bracelet! I have gotten many compliments on it. It is lightweight so you hardly notice you are wearing it! I love the shiny colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hartsville, SC,  May 13, 2014

Excellent bracelet! Much nicer than the price dictates.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but.......
 from TX,  Jan 20, 2014

This is a lovely bracelet. There is a problem though. Because of its weight, the decorative part of the bracelet constantly slides underneath my wrist. I can't manipulate it so it doesn't slide. This means the pretty part of the bracelet is never seen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get me another one please!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 4, 2014

My wife wants another one for me to modify as a ponytail bracelet! I'd say she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking bracelet-questionable fit
 from nj,  Jul 30, 2013

Bracelet looks just like picture and is nice quality but fit is odd. My wrist is average size, but bracelet does not have enough curve to keep it from falling off without either wearing it higher on arm or trying to rebend to squeeze closed. I'm keeping it but not thrilled about fit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I love this bracelet. I worn it only once but it can be worn with so many of my outfits. I have nothing like it in my collection and it is truly a great addition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ca,  May 9, 2013

It is beautiful. My only complaint is some of the bracelet is starting to tarnish a little.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching Bracelet
 from NC,  May 7, 2013

I love this bracelet. I have worn it many times and have always received compliments. It dresses up everything you wear very well. The copper and the brass is very rich looking. It is free-size and will fit anyone. I would highly recommend this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks rich and well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Southern CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought 2 of these for daughters and will put away until Christmas. I can only shop on line so depend heavily on Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Cuff
 from Paradise Valley AZ,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this bracelet. It has all three colors so can be work with silver, copper or gold earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's much prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning bracelet
 from upstate ny,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a very beautiful bracelet. It is bold but looks as good with jeans as with a dress. It actually looks better in person than in the picture and seems to be very sturdy and well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from California,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my sister who wears a lot of jewelry. She loved this bracelet. It is large but very interesting. I think it looks much better in person. It lays nicely on the wrist and I could easily recommend this to someone looking for this type of bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughters gift
 from Dallas Tx,  Dec 26, 2012

My early 20s daughter liked this item which was given to her as a gift. That translate as success.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as lovely as pictured.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 24, 2012

The bracelet is very attractive. Just lovely as pictured.. A beautiful gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of the piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from College Park MD,  Dec 22, 2012

sent as gift to my daughter,so don't know a lot about fit, etc, but it is priced very well for such a nice artistic piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade, sturdy beautiful,
  • How accurate was the sizing? haven't tried it on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good product
 from Lothian, Maryland,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present and it sure fits the bill!!! And of course I am a very long time client of Overstock!!! Thanks for your consistent high quality at reasonable prices!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ditto!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Really Pretty Bracelet
 from Peculiar, MO,  Nov 4, 2012

The Handcrafted Wide Brass/ Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet I ordered earlier this month is very pretty. The bracelet goes well with casual clothes as well as dressy. The picture of the bracelet online is true to the physical item. I was not disappointed with my order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from selkirk manitoba canada,  Nov 3, 2012

cuff bracelet is very attractive and well made. some misunderstanding in charging to credit card and had to phone to clear it up, therefore took too long to be sent to me. i am quite satisfied with the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yesw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!!!! The picture does not do it justice. The price is so incredible that I also bought the butterfly bracelet and have a hard time deciding which to wear. Very unique and a stand out piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? tes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top