Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

These earrings were a gift with the matching necklace. My friend couldn't wait to wear them. She loves the look and plans on wearing them often. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful earrings
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Jan 7, 2014

I was going to give these earrings for a gift sometime in the future, but they were so beautiful I kept them instead and will order more later. You offer very beautiful products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, delicate white opal earrings
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Wanted something delicate and white to wear. These earrings are perfect. Only thing I would like to come with such hooks are plastic "stops" that can be slid up to the ear to keep from losing earring. I buy my own, but would be marvelous to have them come together or be able to order for minimal price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet
 from Nevada City, CA,  Oct 1, 2013

Added matching penant with earrings, what a sweet looking gift. Very happy with presentation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Lovely.
 from Okc, OK,  Jul 31, 2013

These are very lovely earrings (I also purchased the matching necklace)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from North Carolina,  Feb 25, 2012

I love the earrings, but was disapointed in the size. I thought they (stone) would be larger than what I received. I liked them enough to keep them though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the earrings would be larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Feb 6, 2012

More colorful than what you would expect from opals at this price! These earrings are not huge but they definitely show off. They go with almost anything because of the range of color -- mine contain pinks, blues, and greens.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mass,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas.These exceeded my expectations.You cannot beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white opal earrings
 from Ft. Collins, Co.,  Sep 9, 2011

The earrings look very pretty when on. I really like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 25, 2010

These opal earrings are lovely, and the perfect size. My mother in law does not wear very big earrings, and she loved these. Nice color and craftsmanship. Once again, a perfect buy from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texmath
 Jan 11, 2010

i looked and looked for opal earrings for my daughter's 25th birthday, she is nurse and these will be perfect for hershe abolutely loved them as well as every one else i showed them towe were pleasantly surprised by the fire in the stones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 30, 2009

Beautiful earrings. I purchased these for a friend and she loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from everett,  Jul 31, 2009

the opal is very pretty and the workmanship is solid. They are very eye catching, I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal drop earrings
 from Suburban Philadelphia,  Dec 31, 2008

THe color of the opals in these earrings was so beautiful, I've ordered more to give as gifts. They are an excellent value and look great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 7, 2008

The earrings are very pretty, but they are a bit smaller than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Jan 20, 2008

these earrings are really beautiful - nice weight, solid construction - I'm very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality
 from Roebuck, S.C.,  Jan 19, 2008

My daughter-in-law was amazed at the beauty of the opal earrings, which I gave her for Christmas. In the gift bag, I enclosed the post card describing the artist who had created this wonderful piece of jewelry. Upon reading how worldstock is helping this gentleman get his products on the market and support his family, our family was very touched. Thanks Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from osceola, in,  Jan 12, 2008

these are beautiful earrings- larger than they appear in pic with great sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
questionable "opal"
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Jan 6, 2008

This is the second piece of opal jewelry I ordered as Christmas gifts. I was under the impression these were real opals, they show very even fire and appear to created, I would not have ordered had I thought these were created.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 4, 2008

I have the White Opal earrings and pendant and the quality is outstanding. Very well made and designed and the Opals have lots of fire and sparkle. Gorgeous pieces. I would give it a 10 if I could. Don't hesitate to purchase these pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top