Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful earrings
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Jan 7, 2014

I was going to give these earrings for a gift sometime in the future, but they were so beautiful I kept them instead and will order more later. You offer very beautiful products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Feb 6, 2012

More colorful than what you would expect from opals at this price! These earrings are not huge but they definitely show off. They go with almost anything because of the range of color -- mine contain pinks, blues, and greens.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality
 from Roebuck, S.C.,  Jan 19, 2008

My daughter-in-law was amazed at the beauty of the opal earrings, which I gave her for Christmas. In the gift bag, I enclosed the post card describing the artist who had created this wonderful piece of jewelry. Upon reading how worldstock is helping this gentleman get his products on the market and support his family, our family was very touched. Thanks Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 Jul 24, 2016

Elegant, beautiful and delicate. They were just a bit smaller in person than they looked on line, but you can tell the workmanship is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadie
 May 3, 2016

These earrings are beautiful and I wear them frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zanewo
 Mar 13, 2016

cute earrings, not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Very Pretty
 Mar 3, 2016

These earrings are so feminine with the color and quality being superb! Very pretty set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lar53 Georgia
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful ! My wife is very pleased to add to her collection of Opal. As always, Overstock was very prompt on shipping and customer satisfaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Jan 11, 2016

well made, reasonably priced, shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Keegan
 Oct 30, 2015

Very nice, just as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 4, 2015

These are really pretty and well made. The colors in the opals pop. Gave as a gift, but wish I had kept them for myself! Might have to purchase another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 Apr 22, 2015

Very retry - just as described :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

These earrings were a gift with the matching necklace. My friend couldn't wait to wear them. She loves the look and plans on wearing them often. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, delicate white opal earrings
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Wanted something delicate and white to wear. These earrings are perfect. Only thing I would like to come with such hooks are plastic "stops" that can be slid up to the ear to keep from losing earring. I buy my own, but would be marvelous to have them come together or be able to order for minimal price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet
 from Nevada City, CA,  Oct 1, 2013

Added matching penant with earrings, what a sweet looking gift. Very happy with presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Lovely.
 from Okc, OK,  Jul 31, 2013

These are very lovely earrings (I also purchased the matching necklace)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from North Carolina,  Feb 25, 2012

I love the earrings, but was disapointed in the size. I thought they (stone) would be larger than what I received. I liked them enough to keep them though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the earrings would be larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mass,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas.These exceeded my expectations.You cannot beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white opal earrings
 from Ft. Collins, Co.,  Sep 9, 2011

The earrings look very pretty when on. I really like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 25, 2010

These opal earrings are lovely, and the perfect size. My mother in law does not wear very big earrings, and she loved these. Nice color and craftsmanship. Once again, a perfect buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought