Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pendant necklace
 from College Park MD,  May 28, 2013

A nice substantial piece of art. Also, I can use the pendant on another chain or maybe a scarf.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF JEWELRY
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

I HAVE TO SAY THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE. THE GREENS AND DARK AMBER COLORS ARE VERY PRETTY,THEY MATCH WELL WITH THE SUIT I'M WEARING IT WITH, I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED. I DO WISH THERE WERE EARRINGS OFFERED,ANYWAY THIS APPEARS TO BE A QUALITY PIECE OF JEWELRY. IF YOU BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOLID
  • How accurate was the sizing? LOOKS EQUIVALENT TO WHAT IS PICTURED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very intricate and great size!
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great-looking piece, especially for the price. I would caution that it's a bit heavy, especially with the multi-cord necklace. However, the bale is so large that you can slide it off and put it on another cord or chain to change up the look. The colors are wonderful: light olive green, rust, gold, etc. . .can't wait to wear it with the perfect outfit!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshi
 Feb 26, 2016

Very pretty, attractive necklace. Have received many complements. Colors go well with many garments. Very happy with this necklace and a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking but
 Feb 4, 2016

The rope chain is too short for the size of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful eye catching!
 Apr 21, 2015

I get compliments whenever I wear this unique necklace. It has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2015

Very nice quality for this price. I bought one for my friend for Christmas as well and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen B.
 Jan 25, 2015

This necklace is made very well. I love it so much. I bought this for my mom and she can't get over the cost for this and everything else I buy from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the value.
 Jan 20, 2015

Goes especially well with the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asbolutely BEAUTIFUL!
 from Nevada,  Dec 17, 2014

This necklace is stunning and is a statement piece. The problem that I have is the clasp. It is so stiff/sturdy that you would actually break a nail while trying to open the clasp to put on the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tops look totally different when you accessorize.
 from Decatur, IN,  Sep 5, 2014

Bought this necklace and the earring that coordinate with. Many, many people comment from young to old. Everyone likes to see special items like these. They believe you have dressed specifically to catch their eye. I have recommended this product to several friends and strangers who become new friends because we have a topic to talk about that we both are interested in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from WA.,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought as a gift and liked so much got one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed-Not Sure Why
 from St Augustine, FL,  May 3, 2014

The earrings end up looking a bit fussy for some reason-not sure why. Maybe it's the proportions. They look a little clumsy and fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Sun Necklace
 from Lexington, SC,  May 1, 2014

This piece of jewelry is simply beautiful! It can be worn up or down depending on your choice of clothing. I would definitely recommend that you add this piece toyour accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty for the price
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2014

Nicely put together. Have always been very pleased with world trade purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Boston,Mass,  Mar 27, 2014

Have just had time to admire this. Am dying to have the opportunity to wear !!! I am sure it will bring many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklce
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

The picture does not do the necklace justice, it is beautiful and well made. I am so glad I made the purchase. Purchase this with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Touch of Sun Pendant Necklace
 from PA,  Nov 5, 2013

This necklace did not disappoint, it was even more beautiful than the photo. I receive compliments every time I wear it, even went back and ordered the matching earrings. It's the perfect length and makes a unique statement, goes with many colors so you will be able to wear it often. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 31, 2013

I liked that it was almost like a chocker. The colours are very vibrant and the craftsmanship is very good. I am also pleased that I can change up the cord for a different length if a I like. I think it can be work all year long because of the mix of colours. But wear it with a lowere necked top so you can show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a very nice and unique necklace that I don't see in department store. I received compliments the first time that I worn it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought