Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exotic!
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Oct 6, 2013

Bought these for a friend that likes exotic and unique jewelry. These sure fit the bill. I may have to get a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Teardrop Owl Enamel Earrings
 from MD,  Jun 13, 2013

Pretty colors. Nice and light. Won't tug at your ears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enamel earrings
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 6, 2013

Nice and light enough to use everyday. I would recommend this to anyone that likes things on the larger side but not weighty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just as pictured. They are a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased. They are standout gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem sturdy enough. I can't imagine them damaging easily although don't get them wet - they may tarnish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing but better in person. Bold enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but large.
 Sep 4, 2015

Got these for my teen aged daughter, and they are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size
 Aug 3, 2015

While they are large, they are simply precious to wear and I always receive lots of compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie83
 Feb 13, 2015

Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift giver
 Jan 17, 2015

The owl painting is beautiful, however, they are soooo large they look like fishing lures. I should have read the description better. They would be fantastic if they were 1/3 the size. Plus one was slightly bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 11, 2015

I LOVED these and they came so fast! Very please with overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 30, 2014

Pretty and lightweight. Just a bit too big for me to wear to work but great for weekends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl Enamel Earrings
 from N.C.,  Feb 3, 2014

I must admit that I was very disappointed in these earrings. I haven't even taken them out of the clear plastic envelope. They are not anything like I expected. I thought they would be a shiny enamel. Instead, they just look like paint without any sealing. The colors are rather dull, as well, from my perspective. I have enjoyed most items that I have purchased from Overstock, but this was a disapointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Detail!
 from Triad Area, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

Blown away by the detail and color nuances of these earrings! Not only is the owl design distinguishable, but these earrings also have the look of a beautiful peacock feather. The muted colors are wonderful - very tasteful, not at all gawdy. I also love the substantial size yet light weight of these earrings. They can be worn all day without worry of being too heavy. These were ordered as a gift - now I'm thinking of ordering a couple more pairs. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are perfect!
 from Westchester NY,  Nov 13, 2013

I ordered these for my daughter-in-law as one of her Christmas gifts. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size and color. I know that she will be very pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought