Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 11, 2016

This is one of my favorite rings to wear true artistic piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a knockout!
 Jan 3, 2016

Really beautiful, substantial ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!
 Nov 12, 2015

I put this ring on when I received it and have not taken it off. It is very comfortable and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonesian Amethyst Ring
 Oct 10, 2015

Great detailing and workmanship. Not as fond of the triangle design in person, but still am happy with this ring. The Indonesian jewelry is such a good value and well-crafted that I have stopped looking in jewelry store windows as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Sep 18, 2015

just wy too tall I have a small finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the photo shows
 Aug 24, 2015

If you decide to order this ring you won't be disappointed. It's very well crafted and the quality of the stone and the silver is excellent. it's not overwhelming in total size of the ring. My normal ring size is size 7 and this ring fit me perfectly. I'm very happy with it and feel it's a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 1, 2015

Love this ring beautiful color stone nice and deep purple the size runs small but it fits ...I think this is sold out I got the last one but wanted to review it anyways

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring.....
 Feb 23, 2015

Deep purple stone and the beautiful band work really stands out. This will become a fav for sure!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Jan 24, 2015

This ring is pretty and the quality is excellent, however; It was much smaller than I thought. I like larger more bold rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 13, 2014

Beautiful ring but I am 60 and felt it looked to heavy and young for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooksville, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

This is by and by the most beautiful ring I have purchased, I love it. Shipping was fast. I will be buying from this site again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Mar 29, 2014

I could not wait to receive this ring based on the reviews. It arrived pretty quickly and it is beautiful. The detail on the ring is absolutely gorgeous and the color of the amethyst is nice too (not as dark as I would like it, but it won't stop me from loving the ring) . It is pretty light-weight and very comfortable. I have not taken it off since I received it and it's worth the money. I would recommend it to anyone who likes Bali silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Torrington,CT,  Mar 4, 2014

This ring was purchased as a Birthday gift and she absolutely loved loved loved it, she said the workmanship was top of the line it was an exquisite ring so detailed and beautiful and she also said the stone was of beautiful color and clarity, and she also said it fit perfect and was very comfortable on her finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worldstock Jewlery
 from Revere, MA,  Feb 5, 2014

I love, love this ring. It is beautiful and beautifully crafted. I have put this ring on and have yet to take it off. It makes me feel good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 4, 2013

I'm so pleased with this purchase. It's even more lovely than the picture reflects. The workmanship is excellent and I like how the inside of the ring is finished as well. I have rather small hands and I was concerned it might be too much but it's gorgeous and I can't resist looking at it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought