Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
littlepiebaker
 from North Carolina,  Sep 29, 2009

These earrings are prettier than pictured! I bought them as a Christmas gift, and I am sure they will be treasured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flirty pearl earrings
 from Fla,  Jun 19, 2013

glitzy, snow-white pearls dangle and sparkle, wonderful length, can be worn w anything- long summer dress, or just a t-Shirt, versatile and wearable, love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Columbus, IN,  Jan 2, 2013

These earrings compare to some very expensive ones I've seen elsewhere. The packaging that they come in is very impressive and make a wonderful gift presentation without any additional wrapping. I matched these with the necklace...very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ca,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice earrings that were a good value for the price. Very pretty and nicely made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Jun 28, 2016

Pretty and make a very nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 26, 2016

Bought these to wear xmas rve to the inlaws. Looked nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 22, 2016

They did not disappoint. Earrings were the perfect length and size. Both very pretty. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YH, Santa Maria Ca
 Feb 13, 2016

Love these paid of earrings. The pearls are beautiful and very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 9, 2016

They are nice when you want to dress well or for work..just like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 Jan 6, 2016

Love these earrings. I wear them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought these to go with an existing necklace. They are beautiful! And light, so they don't pull at my ear lobes. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Dec 29, 2015

These earrings add the right sparkle for the holidays and any time pearls and dressing up.is in order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Dec 7, 2015

bought these for my granddaughter and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Nov 11, 2015

Absolutely beautiful pair of earrings! I get compliments every time I wear them. Had them now for several years and they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Sep 1, 2015

Pretty and delicate. Nice quality. I chose to cut off the bottom pearls and just keep the little cluster, however, as it was larger than I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Icicles' Pearl & Quartz Earrings
 Aug 5, 2015

Lovely and very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda2008
 Jul 1, 2015

Really like these earrings. Like dangle earrings and these aren't too long for me. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bridesmaid's gift
 Jun 28, 2015

These were perfect. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Mar 9, 2015

These are so pretty; great earrings and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Very pretty and fairly dainty. Will go well with all other pearl jewelry. What I received looked just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought