Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 18, 2014

This is a really pretty necklace that looks great on. The beads and wire create a delicate spun look to the necklace, but it is not at all flimsy in feel. The latch is secure and easy to operate, so there is no fear of losing it or having it suddenly drop off my neck when I'm out. The colors are breathtaking and go with a lot of my wardrobe. It also came in a cute little cloth storage bag with a drawstring. Would highly recommend to anyone and feel this would make a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

This necklace is very pretty. The copper color wire that holds the beads on add to the warmth of the colors. (goes well with rose gold earrings) I gave this necklace a 4 only because the color on the picture has the main beads of a red hue. It is more a deep orange. It is stunning and I am keeping it but I was looking for red. It is truly a stunning piece of jewelry. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Bergstrom
 Jul 9, 2016

Gorgeous! Love it!!! Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Apr 11, 2016

A bit smaller than I thought but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinnamon Rose necklace
 Mar 11, 2016

Pretty and goes well with outfit I need to wear it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JNM
 Dec 30, 2015

Bought as a Christmas present for my wife and she loved the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine
 Dec 17, 2015

Really sweet little necklace, very feminine, elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 2, 2015

Love this necklace, couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing treasure
 Sep 30, 2015

A simple necklace made with what looks like silk thread with these beautiful beads worked into it. Light, but what a look. I just love this piece. The beads are real carnelian and pearls and the way it is made, it looks like a very expensive high end piece. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 Jun 30, 2015

Doesn't sit as nicely in the picture. Bunches up and looks pretty pedestrian while wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lehrat
 Jun 24, 2015

The colors were not nearly as vibrant as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjc
 May 1, 2015

Love the necklace and I bought the earrings also for my friends birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinnamon rose necklace
 Apr 22, 2015

nice design & great "fall" colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 Feb 3, 2015

I saw this necklace and I wasn't sure if I'd like it but when it came in I absolutely loved it. It's so completely different that I get alot of compliments on it. It was hard to match earrings and I'm not sure I have the right one2 yet but we'll keep looking. I absolutely love the necklaces that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from San Jose,  Dec 8, 2014

Very pretty necklace. I am quite happy with the appearance, and its short length means I can wear it with higher necklines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought