Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful, worth the money.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 14, 2013

The necklace looks very beautiful. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece but delivery takes too long
 from MA,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered this piece to go with a dress for a wedding. Unfortunately, this item is sent from overseas and it arrived a few weeks after I ordered it. I could not take it with me. Other than that it is a nice piece and looks elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, looks like pic
 Feb 10, 2016

Super glue the cloth cord to the metal holders when you get the necklace, I've had 3 and on 2 they broke first day during a soccer game or while doing gymnastics since the metal clasp isn't strongly attached enough for the wear I put on my jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAN
 Jan 22, 2016

Very pretty is heavy. The Cotten thread will not hold up. Wish they had used nylon thread or something heavier .Fits around neck very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+A+A+A+A+
 Sep 26, 2015

very nice, lovely necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful except. ..
 Jun 5, 2015

I really liked this necklace except they strung in these big cheap looking round plastic beads throughout the necklace. Sent it back because u felt those plastic beads detracted from the beauty of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 May 29, 2015

Loved this except that amethyst was brought closer to closure. Cheapens the other wise gorgeous choker necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought