Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have been renovating my home for over a year, carefully selecting items that were not only unique but would display my personality, decorating style and flair for color. I have to say, I was more than pleased when i received these masks (I also bought another mask). They were huge compared to the other masks on my wall, so I had to take down the others and rearrange the display on the wall. Since they were so heavy, I had to actually use reinforced hangings so that they would not fall. After several attempts to get them exactly straight, (over an hour), I finally got them to where I wanted them to be. I have an floor vase with LED cattail lights in the middle and when the lights are on, WOW!!!! is all I can say. Overstock.com has some of the most unique items that I have ever seen and I have been a customer since 2005. Keep finding the GREAT stuff and I will continue to shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful Mask
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 8, 2011

I love this mask! I love the large size....I love the beauitful colors...and it has a good weight not cheaply made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fairfield, IA,  Feb 5, 2011

I absolutely LOVEEEE this mask. It is beautiful and much larger than I expected. Everything about it is perfect and I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this mask
 from Auburn, WA.,  Jan 10, 2011

I really love this mask. It is really big, the picture on the web it true in color but the size is really great. I did not expect this mask to be this big. I want to buy another one. I have bought about 25 masks from Overstock but this one is the best. Buy it you will not be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spirit of africa
 from READING, PA,  Aug 3, 2010

THIS PIECE IS A BEAUTY. IT WILL ADD A SENSE OF STYLE TO WHATEVER ROOM YOU CHOOSE TO PUT IT IN, AS IT HAS MINE BEDROOM. IT IS COLORFUL AND WILL GO WITH JUST ABOUT ANY DECOR. I AM 100% SATIFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE AND I AM SURE ALL THAT PURCHASE IT WILL BE AS WELL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mask
 from New Port Richey,Florida,  Jul 29, 2010

A great piece of African art. So cool! It looks great in my living room and is a conversation starter for sure.Will buy more masks from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 11, 2010

Very nice .... Only minus is that it does look a bit "painted" taking some of the Authenticity of.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous mask
 Apr 6, 2010

Like many of the other masks from Ghana offered here, this is a real find. It is bold and big, and looks like contemporary art -- even pop art. Has depth and is unusual. We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Arizona,  Nov 8, 2008

This is a wonderful mask. Is colors are true to the picture, it is fairly large (which is what I was looking for.) The workmanship is excellent. I purchased 2 other masks and am very pleased with them as well. I wanted something unique to hang on the wall as you go upstairs in my new home. I thought about pictures but when shopping on O I discovered these masks and have no regrets at all. They are perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
''SPIRIT OF AFRICA''
 from POMPANO BCH FL,  Sep 18, 2008

A BEAUTY OF A MASK JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, THE WORKMANSHIP IS SUBPERB.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top