Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful "Spirit of Africa"
 from Chi town,  Sep 23, 2014

This is another stunning mask added to my collections. Light weight, craftsmanship and colors are beautiful. Our guests enjoy our sitting living room looking at the collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been renovating my home for over a year, carefully selecting items that were not only unique but would display my personality, decorating style and flair for color. I have to say, I was more than pleased when i received these masks (I also bought another mask). They were huge compared to the other masks on my wall, so I had to take down the others and rearrange the display on the wall. Since they were so heavy, I had to actually use reinforced hangings so that they would not fall. After several attempts to get them exactly straight, (over an hour), I finally got them to where I wanted them to be. I have an floor vase with LED cattail lights in the middle and when the lights are on, WOW!!!! is all I can say. Overstock.com has some of the most unique items that I have ever seen and I have been a customer since 2005. Keep finding the GREAT stuff and I will continue to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful Mask
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 8, 2011

I love this mask! I love the large size....I love the beauitful colors...and it has a good weight not cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fairfield, IA,  Feb 5, 2011

I absolutely LOVEEEE this mask. It is beautiful and much larger than I expected. Everything about it is perfect and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this mask
 from Auburn, WA.,  Jan 10, 2011

I really love this mask. It is really big, the picture on the web it true in color but the size is really great. I did not expect this mask to be this big. I want to buy another one. I have bought about 25 masks from Overstock but this one is the best. Buy it you will not be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spirit of africa
 from READING, PA,  Aug 3, 2010

THIS PIECE IS A BEAUTY. IT WILL ADD A SENSE OF STYLE TO WHATEVER ROOM YOU CHOOSE TO PUT IT IN, AS IT HAS MINE BEDROOM. IT IS COLORFUL AND WILL GO WITH JUST ABOUT ANY DECOR. I AM 100% SATIFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE AND I AM SURE ALL THAT PURCHASE IT WILL BE AS WELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mask
 from New Port Richey,Florida,  Jul 29, 2010

A great piece of African art. So cool! It looks great in my living room and is a conversation starter for sure.Will buy more masks from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 11, 2010

Very nice .... Only minus is that it does look a bit "painted" taking some of the Authenticity of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous mask
 Apr 6, 2010

Like many of the other masks from Ghana offered here, this is a real find. It is bold and big, and looks like contemporary art -- even pop art. Has depth and is unusual. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Arizona,  Nov 8, 2008

This is a wonderful mask. Is colors are true to the picture, it is fairly large (which is what I was looking for.) The workmanship is excellent. I purchased 2 other masks and am very pleased with them as well. I wanted something unique to hang on the wall as you go upstairs in my new home. I thought about pictures but when shopping on O I discovered these masks and have no regrets at all. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
''SPIRIT OF AFRICA''
 from POMPANO BCH FL,  Sep 18, 2008

A BEAUTY OF A MASK JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, THE WORKMANSHIP IS SUBPERB.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought