Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the Price
 from Dayton Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

This is a nice ring for the money. Just hope my daughter likes it as much as I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from San Antonio TX,  Nov 20, 2014

My wife is always getting complements on the ring . the product is adjustable which gives flexibility to change fingers as well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring plus it is adjustable
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 17, 2014

Very nice ring for the price. Plus it is adjustable so you can wear it on any finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from New York,  Sep 25, 2014

The ring is an eye opener. It's also very well crafted. I bought this ring as a gift for one of my daughters. I was very pleased with this purchase and it made a beautiful gift. It came in an attractive box as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Portland,  Sep 16, 2014

I had read it made your finger turn green, but I thought I'd try it and see for myself. It has not turned my finger green and I've worn it a lot. The only negative thing would have to be the turquoise itself, it's more like painted on...but what do you expect for 19.99!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

THIS PRODUCT HAS A PROBLEM. IT COMES IN A VERY BIG SIZE IT COUD NOT FIT IN A SIZE SEVEN AND DOES NOT SAY IN THE ADD THE SIZES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooo comfortable!
 from colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

the metal is very malleable and so comfortable on the finger. very pretty and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Georgia,  Aug 10, 2014

it's ok, I like the design, hasn't turn black yet. Strong and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sterling!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

The ring is rated average because I understood it to be sterling silver, it is Not! Like the design, it fits comfortably, but the metal is dull and after close exam, there is No sterling silver mark any where on it. Due to the design I am wearing now, depending on how long it appears decent. Was I not fully aware when I ordered it? Guess I'll be more cautious in the future..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought the torquise and coral. Love these rings. Great quality silver I was happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a lovely ring in beauty and feel on the finger. I wasn't sure the unique design would look good on as it does in the picture. But it is beautiful and strikingly different. Lots of complements on it. Nice silver work. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 22, 2014

Very elegant and a plus that its ajustable can wear on any finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcrafted silver turquoise attitude ring
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 16, 2014

I would like to know what the metal is. At this low price it can;t be sterling. After reading the reviews from other people I hesitated ordering it because it sounded like the quality would not be acceptable, but it's great, and I like being able to bend it to fit my finger. It's quite unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver is nice - stones look fake
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

The silver of the ring is nice - good weight Loved that is was adjustable. The stones have no color variation - I ordered two, one as a gift. The two rings were IDENTICAL when it came to the stones. No way real turquoise would not have variations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Bethany Oklahoma,  May 21, 2014

Love this ring ! Only problem is the ring is silver and so it is soft and easy to bend . Not a good for you ring if you play with your rings while you are wearing them. I always am noticed with this ring . Very nice STAEMENT ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from WI,  May 1, 2014

Not cheap. Heavy silver and very attractive. Fits great and true to size. Nice to find something made in a place other than China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Milton, DE,  May 1, 2014

Love this ring. Unique!!! Have been getting so many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 29, 2014

Love it, plan to buy it in different colour. Picture shows exactly the reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Sacto, Ca.,  Apr 11, 2014

I have received many compliments when I wear this ring. It looks great and feels comfortable. The silver is a bit soft so caution would be taken not to stretch it out very often. Otherwise, I wear it often and I love it! Great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

I love big rings and this one is just that... big. Not too gawdy but if you have super small hands this might be an issue. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought