Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Camillus, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased this as a gift. I was so taken back by the quality that I was very tempted to keep it for myself! This is a unique design and a real bargain. The recipient adores it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This ring is a beautiful, well made piece of jewelry. My daughter loved it and I would purchase it again,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design1
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 30, 2013

Beautiful design. There is no need to include the size the ring is adjustable. Beautiful stone. Excellent value for money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Temperance MI,  Dec 28, 2013

Have had many complements and it was liked by others because of no sizing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and simple
 from Fountain, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

I love turquoise and have started collecting it in jewelry. I do not like gaudy and this ring is simple yet classic. It does give me an attitude - I OWN TURQUOISE NOW!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a very pretty, perfect if you like large rings. The adjustable feature makes this a GREAT gift without worrying about sizing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted "Silver" Turquoise Attitude Ring (Mexi
 from San Jose, California,  Dec 14, 2013

The reason I put the quotation marks around silver is the fact that it should say Mexican Silver, in other words Alpaca. There is no silver stamp on the ring, so obviously it is not sterling, and it does not say sterling silver., so it's not dishonest!. I love the ring, it is well made, very attractive and perfect for changing ring size due to fingers swelling or larger knuckles that the spot for the ring. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone with the right attitude. For less than XX dollars it is a great piece of jewelry. Suggestion: Explain in product descriptions that Mexican Silver is not sterling, but Alpaca.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!!
 from Virginia,  Dec 12, 2013

Love this ring!! Purchased it because I have purchased 4 of the same style in blood stone and love the look and the fit. Absolutely, gorgeous ring that I high recommend to everyone. Excellent service and delivery as well. Overstock.com is the bomb!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Belen, NM,  Dec 6, 2013

It fits perfectly and because of the design, it generates lots of compliments .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totaly happy
 from LA,  Dec 5, 2013

I read some reviews before my purchase , but this ring is all I expected and more I have long fingers and it just look so regal , love it , love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cordova,TN,  Dec 3, 2013

The ring is stunning and I am sure that my daughter will love it. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was beautiful i just ordered another
 from new york,  Nov 30, 2013

this ring was gorgeous I just ordered another one for my other granddaughter looks much more expensive than it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring looks just as described.
 from Arlington, Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

Turquoise ring looks good and looks just like described. Silver and Turquoise always goes well together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 29, 2013

Really chunky ring. I know it's adjustable but it fit one fnger just perfectly as is so I don't even have to mess with it. Can't wait to get the abalone ring, maybe all of them LOL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the ring. It is a large ring.
 from Batesville, Arkikanss,  Aug 28, 2013

Loved the ring. It is a very big ring. feels good on you finger. Sadly i didn't get to keep it. My daughter grab it off of my finger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

My daughter loves funky jewelry and this ring was a great find. She wears it all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from colorado,  Jul 8, 2013

The only thing about it , besides it's gorgeous!!! I don't see any sterling silver stamp!!! Not sure if it's because it comes from place where silver is so common? I will call customer service to make sure it is genuine silver, otherwise, the ring is awesome, and bold , big and beautifull, exept knowing the fact if it is the real silver as it's advertised!!!!!!!!!! if it is, i will go ahead and give it 5 stars, for now it is 4

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well, there is no stamp, so is this sterling silver as it says?? i will call to find out
  • How accurate was the sizing? well, little small since a wide band , but adjustable , and no problem to have on any finger!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring
 from north carolina,  Jul 3, 2013

I was very pleased with this ring, and surprised at the amount of silver used in making it. It is a sign of very talented craftmanship. I have bought other pieces of jewelry from Worldstock and I am very pleased with each and every piece. I will be adding more to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good,it can be adjusted if needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring that truly is adjustable.
 from Helena, Alabama,  Jun 22, 2013

So excited to get this that matches the description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Truly adjustable for middle or ring finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 10, 2013

Bought it because it looked like the letter "D" which is the first letter of my name. It's nice because you can do a little sizing with it. Looks great with jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top