Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 357 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

The ring is a bit bigger than I thought, but the craftmanship is very nice and it is a cool ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ethnic
 Aug 20, 2015

I have got a lot of compliment. I love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kincade
 Aug 14, 2015

This ring looks much nicer than the picture shows. It is adjustable so I can wear it on different fingers. It is very bold which I like. Anybody would love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Ring
 Aug 1, 2015

This is a gorgeous ring. It is substantial in length and weight. I wear a size 10 ring and have chubby fingers, but the ring looks very good on my finger. It is unique and quite spectacular. I ove it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver shines
 Jul 29, 2015

I am amazed at how quickly this has become one of my favorites. It gets lots of attention and takes people longer to notice the arthritic knuckle next to it. LOVIN' IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought to wear on my middle finger, usually take an 11...opens wide enough to fit well. good presence as well for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Chunky Ring
 Jul 22, 2015

Turquoise is my favorite gem and color, so of course I had to buy this ring. I've had it for a while now and it's still shiny and in great shape. It's a big ring and may feel chunky for some fingers, but I love big, unique rings and this fit the bill for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great fit.
 Jul 18, 2015

This ring is bold and substantial. Adjusts beautifully to my finger size, which is why I bought it. Stones are lovely and the silver smooth and bright. Quickly became my favorite statement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 13, 2015

Beautiful and simple. Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2015

I have this ring in two colors and love the stones and the smooth silver. It is easily adjustable and a pleasure to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jun 9, 2015

Get so many compliments on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL WINNER
 May 30, 2015

I'm a turquoise lover. As such, this ring gets worn more often than any of my others, save for my engagement ring. It's a beauty and knowing the Mexican market for such jewelry, I whole-heartedly recommend anything gotten through them. This is a lovely piece, well made and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 27, 2015

I bought this for my mom for her birthday. She loves big rings and this is big. she never takes it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise ring
 May 26, 2015

definitely shows attitude

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ring
 May 18, 2015

This ring is awesome. The material the ring is made of material that shows someone put good thought into the design. Is is comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 May 16, 2015

I liked this much better in person. The quality was great and look was even better. Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec
 May 13, 2015

Great looking ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome handcraftship
 May 3, 2015

I did not expected such a good piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 1, 2015

heavy thick , not attractive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainna
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful ring. Substantial weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 357 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought