Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Attitude Silver Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

I especially like the fact that this ring is not a specific size, so it can be worn on different fingers. The color of the stones matched the picture perfectly. All in all, it is an unusual piece of jewelry. As usual, delivery was very speedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Santa Clara, NM,  Dec 13, 2010

I just got this ring in the mail today. I wore it to work. I have gotten a lot of complements, and they just believe the price that I got it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquise Ring
 from JAX, FL,  Dec 12, 2010

This is such a beautiful piece of jewelry. It fits amazingly and will adjust to whatever finger I feel like wearing it on that day. I'm not sure if I missed it or if it is listed but this jewelry is a fair trade piece, which makes me like it that much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Attitude Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2010

Very nicely crafted with a nice weight. The color of the stones is a brilliant royal blue..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not Sterling
 from Colonia, NJ,  Dec 9, 2010

Beautiful ring but it's not sterling. It doesn't have a stamp. It has a metallic smell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For limited taste....
 from Los angeles,  Dec 9, 2010

It is an intresting ring, but look pretty handcrafted, not as ring made by professionals. My husband did not kike it at all, but i wanted big bulcky ring, like it. But wish it would be done more accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2010

Ring looks good and fits good. 7 to 11 ring sizes. But looks best at 9,10 or 11. Stones look like man made. Needs better stones. But the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from New Mexico,  Dec 9, 2010

My daughter and I both got one. We love them. They are just as pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really disappointed when I got this in the mail. It is a beautiful ring, but the silver overwhelms everything else! I have very long, thin fingers and usually wear a size 7, the ring is adjustable but was barely tight enough for even my thumb. I was really excited for it to arrive but when I opened it up and put it on it looked way too huge for my hand--even though I usually LOVE unique and big rings! Definitely takes up space up to the knuckle. I would recommend this to anyone who has big fingers or larger hands, but if you have skinny hands like I do, its too big!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy 5 /stars
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 6, 2010

I received the ring within a few days of ordering. I think it is a great buy. Very pretty and inexpensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Northern California,  Nov 29, 2010

This ring is very elegant, gorgeous, and very beautiful on. Like another writer, my ring fell off twice the first time I wore it and I thought I lost it - I was thilled to find it in my glasses case (it must have slipped off while I reached in for my glasses). It is adjustable, so now I wear it tighter. It's really a very unique piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2010

This ring is simply beautiful! I bought it for myself and lost it first time I wore it. I like turquoise and this was the first piece I had purchased in a long time. Buy the ring as a small treat to yourself and enjoy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 Nov 24, 2010

I like the ring but taking it off and on all the time I am afraid that it will split

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude YES!!!
 from Knoxville TN,  Nov 24, 2010

When I received the ring I know it was special. I really love it, The ring is well made and looks like it should cost a great deal more.I take a size 7 and it is perfect If you like something differnt this is the ring for you. The stones have a lot of markings and are a beautiful shade of blue. Because you can use it for differnt ring sizes it would make a perfect gift. I give it 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 Nov 23, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous - even more so than in the online photos. The quality of craftmanship is amazing. I would buy other products made by this artisan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok, cheaper looking than I expected
 from sd, ca,  Nov 18, 2010

This ring is just OK. The stones are nice, but it doesn't seem as sturdy as it looked in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting, unique
 from NC,  Nov 18, 2010

The ring is thick silver and adjustable although you might have trouble if you finger is unusually small. It's what I'd call "chunky" with small turquoise stones, but it's comfortable on my hand. It's a "fair trade" item made by women in Mexico, and it looks handmade. It's large, so you should be the kind of person who likes large turquoise jewelry...no one will miss it on your hand. I like it, but it's definitely not a ring for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise ring
 Nov 16, 2010

This ring is very attractive for it's uniqueness. The stones are very nice, however the setting itself seems to be some sort of metal other than sterling, which was what I hoped it was. It is quite large and comes nearly to my knuckle when worn on my middle finger. All in all, an attractive piece of jewelry for an amazing price, and I love that my purchase supports women artisans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2010

The ring arrived in record time, well packaged, and is even better than the photo. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and unique
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2010

A ring for turquoise and silver lovers. It is unusual The fact that it is easily worn on and [sized] finger it unigue

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top