Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 282 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

..This ring looked exactly like the picture...minus some minor differences, but that is due to the hand-made quality and aspect of the ring. Was by far as-advertised. waiting to give as a gift to my fiance or Christmas...This is what she said she likes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five stars
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 14, 2010

I am appy with this item I know I'll be back for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 Dec 14, 2010

This ring is a good value for such a reasonable price. There are a couple small flaws in the silver but they just make it look more authentic and hand crafted. It can be adjusted easily but would not be satisfactory for someone with very small. thin fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Attitude Silver Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

I especially like the fact that this ring is not a specific size, so it can be worn on different fingers. The color of the stones matched the picture perfectly. All in all, it is an unusual piece of jewelry. As usual, delivery was very speedy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Santa Clara, NM,  Dec 13, 2010

I just got this ring in the mail today. I wore it to work. I have gotten a lot of complements, and they just believe the price that I got it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquise Ring
 from JAX, FL,  Dec 12, 2010

This is such a beautiful piece of jewelry. It fits amazingly and will adjust to whatever finger I feel like wearing it on that day. I'm not sure if I missed it or if it is listed but this jewelry is a fair trade piece, which makes me like it that much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Attitude Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2010

Very nicely crafted with a nice weight. The color of the stones is a brilliant royal blue..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not Sterling
 from Colonia, NJ,  Dec 9, 2010

Beautiful ring but it's not sterling. It doesn't have a stamp. It has a metallic smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For limited taste....
 from Los angeles,  Dec 9, 2010

It is an intresting ring, but look pretty handcrafted, not as ring made by professionals. My husband did not kike it at all, but i wanted big bulcky ring, like it. But wish it would be done more accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2010

Ring looks good and fits good. 7 to 11 ring sizes. But looks best at 9,10 or 11. Stones look like man made. Needs better stones. But the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from New Mexico,  Dec 9, 2010

My daughter and I both got one. We love them. They are just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really disappointed when I got this in the mail. It is a beautiful ring, but the silver overwhelms everything else! I have very long, thin fingers and usually wear a size 7, the ring is adjustable but was barely tight enough for even my thumb. I was really excited for it to arrive but when I opened it up and put it on it looked way too huge for my hand--even though I usually LOVE unique and big rings! Definitely takes up space up to the knuckle. I would recommend this to anyone who has big fingers or larger hands, but if you have skinny hands like I do, its too big!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy 5 /stars
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 6, 2010

I received the ring within a few days of ordering. I think it is a great buy. Very pretty and inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Lewiston, ID,  Dec 2, 2010

This is an amazing piece of jewelry. It is rather large but doesn't feel bulky or uncomfortable. The fact that it is adjustable is such a great feature. I was very impressed with the craftmanship. This ring has a lot of silver and the stones are very attractive. This was part of my first purchases on Overstock and I am quickly becoming a big fan. The price was unbelievable and the shipping speed was impressive. I am tickled. You can not go wrong with this piece. I would say it is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Northern California,  Nov 29, 2010

This ring is very elegant, gorgeous, and very beautiful on. Like another writer, my ring fell off twice the first time I wore it and I thought I lost it - I was thilled to find it in my glasses case (it must have slipped off while I reached in for my glasses). It is adjustable, so now I wear it tighter. It's really a very unique piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2010

This ring is simply beautiful! I bought it for myself and lost it first time I wore it. I like turquoise and this was the first piece I had purchased in a long time. Buy the ring as a small treat to yourself and enjoy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 24, 2010

ring was everything i expected, the person i bought it for was very happy. notice its one size fits all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 Nov 24, 2010

I like the ring but taking it off and on all the time I am afraid that it will split

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude YES!!!
 from Knoxville TN,  Nov 24, 2010

When I received the ring I know it was special. I really love it, The ring is well made and looks like it should cost a great deal more.I take a size 7 and it is perfect If you like something differnt this is the ring for you. The stones have a lot of markings and are a beautiful shade of blue. Because you can use it for differnt ring sizes it would make a perfect gift. I give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 Nov 23, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous - even more so than in the online photos. The quality of craftmanship is amazing. I would buy other products made by this artisan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 282 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought