Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 294 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 24, 2010

Very pleased...arrived quickly, neatly packaged. Very impressed with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Payson, AZ,  Dec 24, 2010

The ring looked just like the one in the picture and I was very excited about the ring and the cost. Nice quality. I would definitely recommend your products to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift. It was a big hit. I looked at it before I sent it to the recipeint. It was a nice ring for the price, The recipient opened it and has been wearing it since. I would recomend this ring to anyone that is interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Tx,  Dec 21, 2010

I really like the ring, but the color of the stones is not at all the turquoise color shown. They are more of a darker blue color that doesn't look so much like turquoise. Other than that, great ring;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Westfir Oregon,  Dec 21, 2010

I was so happy with the quality and beauty of this ring. I would definitely buy from this seller again. Beautiful craftsmanship. I am glad to support the women who make these fine pieces of Jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude ring
 from Kent, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2010

The ring was just as described, and arrived pretty quick, can't beat that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Standout!
 from Beaumont, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

I love this ring. It is very substancial and looks very handcrafted. It is easily adjusted to fit, by either squeezing it together or pulling it apart slightly. I get compliments whenever I wear it and now I want more clothes that go with the ring so I can wear it more often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.Florida,  Dec 19, 2010

I can't believe this ring was as inexpensive as it is! It is beautiful, sturdy and a real eye catcher. I have received compliments on it every time I have worn it. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Great Price
 from Cincinnnati, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2010

Item looks exactly like image, it was heavier and nicer quality that I expected for the price. It is a large ring, goes almost to my knuckle. Great ring for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very pretty!!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 17, 2010

I am giving this ring a 3 star just because once I started wearing the ring it starting creating indentations and marks just by wearing it every day. I don't know why it could be just from me carrying my car keys, my purse whatever.....but I don't like the material as much and now I have marks all over the ring which, although makes it more special, still bothers me that it gets marks after only having it for about 1 month. I think it's beautiful, but for the price I would recommend it to anyone. It's still a topic of conversation. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece!
 from England,  Dec 17, 2010

I bought this ring for a friend who absolutely loves vintage and retro rings. I have yet to give her the ring, but am happy with it and am sure she will love it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this ring with excitement. I love torquois jewelry. I fell in love with it. However, because it is adjustable to size, the soft metal just broke in half. Now I have two pieces of one ring that I can't wear. OOOOHHH, how disappointed I am in this product. Looks great, wears horribly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

..This ring looked exactly like the picture...minus some minor differences, but that is due to the hand-made quality and aspect of the ring. Was by far as-advertised. waiting to give as a gift to my fiance or Christmas...This is what she said she likes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five stars
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 14, 2010

I am appy with this item I know I'll be back for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 Dec 14, 2010

This ring is a good value for such a reasonable price. There are a couple small flaws in the silver but they just make it look more authentic and hand crafted. It can be adjusted easily but would not be satisfactory for someone with very small. thin fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Attitude Silver Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

I especially like the fact that this ring is not a specific size, so it can be worn on different fingers. The color of the stones matched the picture perfectly. All in all, it is an unusual piece of jewelry. As usual, delivery was very speedy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Santa Clara, NM,  Dec 13, 2010

I just got this ring in the mail today. I wore it to work. I have gotten a lot of complements, and they just believe the price that I got it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquise Ring
 from JAX, FL,  Dec 12, 2010

This is such a beautiful piece of jewelry. It fits amazingly and will adjust to whatever finger I feel like wearing it on that day. I'm not sure if I missed it or if it is listed but this jewelry is a fair trade piece, which makes me like it that much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Attitude Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2010

Very nicely crafted with a nice weight. The color of the stones is a brilliant royal blue..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not Sterling
 from Colonia, NJ,  Dec 9, 2010

Beautiful ring but it's not sterling. It doesn't have a stamp. It has a metallic smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 294 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought