Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 266 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Jewelry
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2011

I purchased this ring for myself and I love it! It's unique, and heavy (good quality). I've only had it a few days and already received numerous compliments and inquires on where I purchased it. It's also adjustable so you can wear it on any finger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this as a gift and it was LOVED by the recipient. It adjusts to size by squeezing it. Great value and very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted silver Turquoise Ring
 from Native American Singer,Songwriter, Florida,  Jan 3, 2011

As a Piece of jewerly, this is also a piece of Art! The workmanship on this ring is outstanding! I have many pieces of Turquoise jewerly, and this is one of the best expressions of true craftmanship that I now own. The attention to detail in the placement of the stones is done very well. I hope that there will be more of this Artist's work offered by Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atascadero,CA,  Jan 1, 2011

The ring was a gift for Christmas, and the receiver was very excited and happy with the ring. She like the quality and the style of the ring. Very nice buy for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring
 from North Port, Florida,  Dec 30, 2010

I love this ring. The weight is well distributed and it feels good on my hand. I love the curve and feel of the silver as it is nice and smooth. It is well crafted. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend as I'd like to be the only one of my friends wearing this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver/turq ring
 from Mesa, AZ educator,  Dec 29, 2010

I was so impressed with this ring that I immediately placed another order as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I knew that she would ask where I had gotten it and she would want one. We both have long fingers and therefore can carry the size of this ring. That it is "adjustable" in size is also a big plus for wear in the summer heat! Congratulations to the Women's Guild of Mexico for the production of these rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this as a male index finger ring. It works perfectly for that. It looks much pricier than it is and clearly has that "modern-Southwestern" look. This could be worn by both men and women, but it is not a conservative type looking ring. I do agree that after time, I would think the metal will crack from constant opening and tightening to adjust to your finger. Other than that, price good, quality good, looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Petoskey, MI,  Dec 28, 2010

This was a gift for our daughter and she loved it from the minute she saw it. It fits great and everyone who has seen her in the past few days has remarked about it. For people who love big rings, this is a hit! Thanks, and we felt good supporting free trade industries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 27, 2010

This ring is incredible. I absolutely love this. It is exactly as pictured and is perfect. I have gotten many, many compliments. It was shipped immediately, I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2010

Beautiful ring! It's a little big, but it works for me because I have slightly larger fingers. For those who have slender fingers, this product is definitely not for you. The metal is also shinier in person than shown in the picture. Overall, this product is beautiful and flattering for larger fingers-- I received many compliments on it! Definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 24, 2010

Very pleased...arrived quickly, neatly packaged. Very impressed with everything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Payson, AZ,  Dec 24, 2010

The ring looked just like the one in the picture and I was very excited about the ring and the cost. Nice quality. I would definitely recommend your products to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift. It was a big hit. I looked at it before I sent it to the recipeint. It was a nice ring for the price, The recipient opened it and has been wearing it since. I would recomend this ring to anyone that is interested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Tx,  Dec 21, 2010

I really like the ring, but the color of the stones is not at all the turquoise color shown. They are more of a darker blue color that doesn't look so much like turquoise. Other than that, great ring;

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Westfir Oregon,  Dec 21, 2010

I was so happy with the quality and beauty of this ring. I would definitely buy from this seller again. Beautiful craftsmanship. I am glad to support the women who make these fine pieces of Jewelry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude ring
 from Kent, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2010

The ring was just as described, and arrived pretty quick, can't beat that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Standout!
 from Beaumont, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

I love this ring. It is very substancial and looks very handcrafted. It is easily adjusted to fit, by either squeezing it together or pulling it apart slightly. I get compliments whenever I wear it and now I want more clothes that go with the ring so I can wear it more often!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.Florida,  Dec 19, 2010

I can't believe this ring was as inexpensive as it is! It is beautiful, sturdy and a real eye catcher. I have received compliments on it every time I have worn it. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Great Price
 from Cincinnnati, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2010

Item looks exactly like image, it was heavier and nicer quality that I expected for the price. It is a large ring, goes almost to my knuckle. Great ring for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very pretty!!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 17, 2010

I am giving this ring a 3 star just because once I started wearing the ring it starting creating indentations and marks just by wearing it every day. I don't know why it could be just from me carrying my car keys, my purse whatever.....but I don't like the material as much and now I have marks all over the ring which, although makes it more special, still bothers me that it gets marks after only having it for about 1 month. I think it's beautiful, but for the price I would recommend it to anyone. It's still a topic of conversation. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 266 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top