Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 328 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a beautiful and really unique ring, unfortunately I feel it is just a little too bulky for my skinny fingers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sterling
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 22, 2011

Like many of the other reviews, I too bought this without reading the reviews and did not realize that it was not sterling silver. When you put it on you do feel like you sweat under the ring within an hour and start playing around with it a lot. However it does look very elegant if you can keep it on long enough. I gave it an average rating so that people can read the reviews prior to purchasing it and being aware that sterling silver and pure silver make a difference.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding design; it looked great on the person
 from Brownwood, Texas,  Jul 16, 2011

This ring was better than advertised. It was ordered as a gift for a very particular person, who loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lyman, SC,  Jul 7, 2011

I ws so pleased with this ring! I have arthritis in my finger joints, and it works great over the knuckles and is adjustable for the finger!! Wish you would offer more of this style. I would certainly recommend to others. I receive compliments every time I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable, so no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Montana,  Jun 30, 2011

If you like turquoise jewelry, this is a really pretty ring. Very different design, really nice!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke, not for thin fingers
 from California,  Jun 21, 2011

This design of this ring is nice but is suppose to be adjustable and broke while trying to adjust it to fit my fingers. It was way too big to fit any of my fingers the way it came. It is made from a thick soft metal and as soon as i tried to adjust it I could see stress marks in the metal. Also, it doesn't bend smoothly but more squarely further weakening it and making it look a little funky as well as altering the design. It broke with in five minutes of receiving it. I wouldn't recommend this ring for anyone with thin fingers as it is only slightly adjustable. Fortunately I was able to return it the same day I received it and get a full refund without and problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Maryland,  Jun 15, 2011

This ring is pretty but I expected sterling silver. When I went back and reviewed the features I noticed it only said silver, not sterling silver. It looks a little cheap for that reason.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? oki
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is an interesting design.
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2011

I usually wear sterling silver and feel that although this ring is a good weight I do not feel it is 100% sliver. I enjoy wearing the ring and I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a little darker than the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? Appears to be a silver alloy.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ivanhoe Va.,  Jun 14, 2011

I got the ring for my sister and she liked it real well.Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yss
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute Ring!
 from Chicago, Il.,  May 24, 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It looks so much better than its price would suggest. The color is true and it will go well with my genuine turquoise jewelry. I highly recommend this ring to anyone, and the adjustable feature makes it a viable addition to anyone's jewelry wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The handcratfted turquoise ring are perfect.
 from DeSoto Texas near Dallas,  May 7, 2011

It was just what I was looking for . I also order the necklace and earirings they match great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? execellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Apr 20, 2011

Inexpensive, adjustable, authentic...loved the one I got as a gift so much, I bought it for a friend too! Overstock never fails to please and surprise me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring
 from Albany NY,  Apr 20, 2011

The ring is adjustable and can be wore on any finger. Looks great when wore on the thumb with another small ring on the ring finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 13, 2011

Beautiful product. Exactly what I expected. Shipped fast, received fast, definitely worth it's price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 13, 2011

Very nice ring but make a finger green. No 925 stamp though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from monroe,georgia,  Apr 7, 2011

i have large fingers for a woman and it's hard to find rings that fit and are not to big and manly. this one is perfect. i am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Frisco, Colorado,  Apr 6, 2011

I am very happy with this ring!! It's one of those products that you look forward to receiving, and when you finally do receive it- you're NOT let down!! I wear it with everything, and I am constantly getting compliments on it! I read a review that bashed it for breaking in half due to the flexibility of the metal (to size to anyone's finger), but I don't know why that person was changing the size so much...choose a finger you like it on and keep it that way to have it last as long as possible is my suggestion. Anyways, you will NOT be disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? To a t!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes...its sizeable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Llano, TX,  Apr 2, 2011

Very nice workmanship. We lived in Mexico for seven years and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted silver turquoise attitude ring
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 1, 2011

It si absolutely beautiful and i have had lots of compliments!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from il,  Mar 29, 2011

This ring is great, it fits well as it adjusts to your finger I,ve had alot of complements on it wish it had earings and neckless to to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 328 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought