Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 299 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jan 29, 2011

I purchased this ring for a friend for Christmas and she loved it! The one best feature of the ring is that it is adjustable for size. We put it on her finger, gave it a little squeeze and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dramatic ring
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

This is a bold dramatic turquoise ring, yet simplistic in its design. I find myself reaching for it often and I have quite a large collection of turquoise. And it is very comfortable to wear. I usually wear it on my middle or forefinger, I guess because it is large and seems to go with those fingers best. I think for the price, and considering the heavy weight of the silver, it was a good buy. I am more than pleased...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from mission ks,  Jan 24, 2011

One thing that I like about this ring is that it's adjustable. It's also simple and yet different enough that I get compliments whenever I wear it. It does take up the first part of my finger, so if you don't like bigger rings, this one isn't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Jan 21, 2011

The ring is stunning and looks great on my hand . as some of you know silver is a soft metal , so be delicate with this ring . dont force it on. I am very satisfied .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 from MO,  Jan 18, 2011

The ring liiks better than the picture. This is a casual ring and a bargain at the price. Since the size is adjustable, it will fit in the future as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Lovestoshop ~ SpfldMO,  Jan 13, 2011

Purchased for a gift, sister-in-law loved it! Overall nice you can adjust the ring a tad bit by squeezing it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jan 13, 2011

For the money, this is a nice solid piece of silver. The turquoise pieces are small but the overall effect is awesome. I'm amazed at how much and how heavy the silver is....and it is genuine; you can see the Hallmark inside of the ring. This is a must have for anyone who likes big rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Portland OR,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this ring for my mother in law. Not only did she love this style she also loved the story behind the ring. It was the least expensive gift I've ever bought her and the one she has loved the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 12, 2011

My husband got me this ring and every time I wear it, I get compliments on it. It's a large ring design, especially for my small hands (short fingers) but it fits my bold personality, so I'm happy with it. It's adjustable, so it should fit most women. The back is a solid piece, so it gets hot/misty after wearing it a while...I find myself switching fingers to prevent this. Like the other reviews, mine does not have the sterling silver stamp and I question the authenticity of the turquoise, but I consider it a super cute piece of fashion jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Art
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased this ring as a gift for a friend. When I got it in the mail I wished I had also gotten one for myself! It is absolutely beautiful and I love the artistic quality. My friend also loved the ring. It is truly a work of art, not just a pretty piece of jewelry. I would fully recommend this piece to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2011

I gave this ring to my mother as a christmas gift. She opened the box and was ecstatic. The ring was very well made and it was fairly easy to adjust to finger size and stays securely on the finger. It is also very durable; my mother has worn it two weeks in a row and it still looks absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-received gift
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2011

Gave this ring as a gift to a jewelry-maker and it was well-received. This is a great item to gift - you don't need to know the recipient's ring size. So, the adjustable nature is a big plus. Also a big fan of fair trade items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring looks ok but the reason my wife had me return it was the ring was much larger than we expected. "Felt like a cast on my finger" and "hurt to bend my finger" were words she used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Grove, OK,  Jan 7, 2011

Loved the ring. Eye-catching and comfortable to wear. Excellent craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Smiling!
 from TX,  Jan 6, 2011

I'm very pleased with this ring. I bought this as a little after-Christmas gift to myself, and I couldn't be happier with it. It's bold and goes perfectly with my other silver and turquoise. I was wondering how it might look on my hand as I have rather small hands. It fits very well on either hand and is comfortable. Love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Jewelry
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2011

I purchased this ring for myself and I love it! It's unique, and heavy (good quality). I've only had it a few days and already received numerous compliments and inquires on where I purchased it. It's also adjustable so you can wear it on any finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this as a gift and it was LOVED by the recipient. It adjusts to size by squeezing it. Great value and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted silver Turquoise Ring
 from Native American Singer,Songwriter, Florida,  Jan 3, 2011

As a Piece of jewerly, this is also a piece of Art! The workmanship on this ring is outstanding! I have many pieces of Turquoise jewerly, and this is one of the best expressions of true craftmanship that I now own. The attention to detail in the placement of the stones is done very well. I hope that there will be more of this Artist's work offered by Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atascadero,CA,  Jan 1, 2011

The ring was a gift for Christmas, and the receiver was very excited and happy with the ring. She like the quality and the style of the ring. Very nice buy for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring
 from North Port, Florida,  Dec 30, 2010

I love this ring. The weight is well distributed and it feels good on my hand. I love the curve and feel of the silver as it is nice and smooth. It is well crafted. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend as I'd like to be the only one of my friends wearing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 299 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought