Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 357 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grandma patti
 from Carmichael, California,  Sep 25, 2010

I was very surprised when I opened up the package with this ring in it. It is well made and very unique, I have enjoyed wearing it and get many complements. Buy it you will not be dissapointed. I am 74 years old and enjoy people commenting on my jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 16, 2010

Don't hesitate to order this ring. It is very adjustable. But more importantly, it is a wonderful value for the price. I live in the Southwest, where we have many similar rings with turquoise and silver, but if you would like a ring that makes a "statement" chose this ring. It is not finely finished, but someone would need to look very closely to see the rough edges. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned, wrong size
 May 12, 2016

couldn't exchange, didn't have needed size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Apr 27, 2016

Too big to wear. Absolutely too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 25, 2016

Difficult to adjust to size 5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb O****
 Apr 16, 2016

It is such an eye catching ring - well made. Was a bit large but able to squeeze it a bit and the fit is great. Certainly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring
 Apr 15, 2016

Turquoise stones not as depicted. The stones don't look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phylli Collins
 Apr 11, 2016

This ring is just like the picture. I've had many complements every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in Mexico usually my favorite
 Apr 10, 2016

This ring looks hand crafted in the picture. Upon receipt I was sadly disappointed that it looks like it was mechanically made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily breaks
 Apr 1, 2016

my ring got caught on a purse and broke. bends easily and breaks. it's a pretty ring, but not sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser77179
 Mar 22, 2016

very nice ring, larger than I expected, certainly attention getter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A compliment magnet
 Mar 14, 2016

Every time I wear this ring, I get at least one compliment. It is adjustable, comfortable, and artistic looking. I bought one in black for a friend, and she wears it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like!
 Mar 11, 2016

Lighter weight than I expected but I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Mar 5, 2016

It is certainly worth the price. Relatively inexpensive fun ring. It is a big ring so probably not good for someone with small hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cynthia williams
 Mar 5, 2016

Look even better in person just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love nice things
 Mar 3, 2016

Excellent! Photo does not give this ring justice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring
 Mar 2, 2016

stones are real turquoise rather than simulated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 28, 2016

I have long been admiring this ring in the World Market jewelry section but never got around to placing an order for it. When I saw that it was finally part of Overstock's Liquidation programs, it was offered at such a great price that I ordered it. I like the ring very much and consider it to be very attractive but I only have one problem with it: it is far too large for me to wear even though I thought I had ordered it in my size 7. Rather than return it, I decided it would be a great gift for my husband whose birthday is coming up. I am hoping he will like it well enough to be the only ring he's ever worn (other than our wedding band) but I will have to wait and see. I do recommend this interesting item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan G.
 Feb 27, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase and have received many compliments on it. I like the fact that it is adjustable in size so ordered a 2nd ring as a gift and know sizing will not be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement
 Feb 24, 2016

great for a gift of someone who you are'nt sure of their ring size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 357 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought