For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Portland,  Sep 16, 2014

I had read it made your finger turn green, but I thought I'd try it and see for myself. It has not turned my finger green and I've worn it a lot. The only negative thing would have to be the turquoise itself, it's more like painted on...but what do you expect for 19.99!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

THIS PRODUCT HAS A PROBLEM. IT COMES IN A VERY BIG SIZE IT COUD NOT FIT IN A SIZE SEVEN AND DOES NOT SAY IN THE ADD THE SIZES

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooo comfortable!
 from colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

the metal is very malleable and so comfortable on the finger. very pretty and different.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Georgia,  Aug 10, 2014

it's ok, I like the design, hasn't turn black yet. Strong and pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sterling!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

The ring is rated average because I understood it to be sterling silver, it is Not! Like the design, it fits comfortably, but the metal is dull and after close exam, there is No sterling silver mark any where on it. Due to the design I am wearing now, depending on how long it appears decent. Was I not fully aware when I ordered it? Guess I'll be more cautious in the future..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought the torquise and coral. Love these rings. Great quality silver I was happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a lovely ring in beauty and feel on the finger. I wasn't sure the unique design would look good on as it does in the picture. But it is beautiful and strikingly different. Lots of complements on it. Nice silver work. Good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 22, 2014

Very elegant and a plus that its ajustable can wear on any finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcrafted silver turquoise attitude ring
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 16, 2014

I would like to know what the metal is. At this low price it can;t be sterling. After reading the reviews from other people I hesitated ordering it because it sounded like the quality would not be acceptable, but it's great, and I like being able to bend it to fit my finger. It's quite unusual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver is nice - stones look fake
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

The silver of the ring is nice - good weight Loved that is was adjustable. The stones have no color variation - I ordered two, one as a gift. The two rings were IDENTICAL when it came to the stones. No way real turquoise would not have variations.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Bethany Oklahoma,  May 21, 2014

Love this ring ! Only problem is the ring is silver and so it is soft and easy to bend . Not a good for you ring if you play with your rings while you are wearing them. I always am noticed with this ring . Very nice STAEMENT ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from WI,  May 1, 2014

Not cheap. Heavy silver and very attractive. Fits great and true to size. Nice to find something made in a place other than China.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Milton, DE,  May 1, 2014

Love this ring. Unique!!! Have been getting so many complements.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 29, 2014

Love it, plan to buy it in different colour. Picture shows exactly the reality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Sacto, Ca.,  Apr 11, 2014

I have received many compliments when I wear this ring. It looks great and feels comfortable. The silver is a bit soft so caution would be taken not to stretch it out very often. Otherwise, I wear it often and I love it! Great value too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

I love big rings and this one is just that... big. Not too gawdy but if you have super small hands this might be an issue. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Chicago Illinois,  Mar 25, 2014

Very nice ring and love that it's adjustable. Stones look great. Overall ring was bigger than I thought but still works for me

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from South Carolina,  Mar 12, 2014

very nice ring, good quality and craftsmanship. I would definitely purchase again from this seller. Fast shipping also!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from michigan,  Feb 22, 2014

I get lots of compliments on this ring. Everyone seems to like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Camillus, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased this as a gift. I was so taken back by the quality that I was very tempted to keep it for myself! This is a unique design and a real bargain. The recipient adores it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top