Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Mar 5, 2016

It is certainly worth the price. Relatively inexpensive fun ring. It is a big ring so probably not good for someone with small hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cynthia williams
 Mar 5, 2016

Look even better in person just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love nice things
 Mar 3, 2016

Excellent! Photo does not give this ring justice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring
 Mar 2, 2016

stones are real turquoise rather than simulated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 28, 2016

I have long been admiring this ring in the World Market jewelry section but never got around to placing an order for it. When I saw that it was finally part of Overstock's Liquidation programs, it was offered at such a great price that I ordered it. I like the ring very much and consider it to be very attractive but I only have one problem with it: it is far too large for me to wear even though I thought I had ordered it in my size 7. Rather than return it, I decided it would be a great gift for my husband whose birthday is coming up. I am hoping he will like it well enough to be the only ring he's ever worn (other than our wedding band) but I will have to wait and see. I do recommend this interesting item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan G.
 Feb 27, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase and have received many compliments on it. I like the fact that it is adjustable in size so ordered a 2nd ring as a gift and know sizing will not be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement
 Feb 24, 2016

great for a gift of someone who you are'nt sure of their ring size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misty
 Feb 17, 2016

gave as a gift and everyone loves it. Fits perfect and looks beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Feb 11, 2016

Absolutely love this ring. A great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loralynn
 Feb 2, 2016

Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribly cheap
 Jan 19, 2016

This is more cheaply made than you can imagine. Don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 14, 2016

I wore this several times and it got dark quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Jan 10, 2016

I get tons of compliments each time I wear this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 Jan 5, 2016

I like the fact that it is adjustable so I can wear it on either hand. Fun casual ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
advertising
 Dec 27, 2015

beautiful stones, very unusual comes with note on how it was made. I would recommend this ring to everyone. True to size and a real eye catcher. I love unusual items...this one has it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 20, 2015

very nice ring for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE RING
 Dec 9, 2015

So big it takes over your hand. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Dec 7, 2015

love it and is adjustable and looks nice on the hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ring
 Nov 18, 2015

Although beautiful, this ring is too large for my short fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made, returned for a refund.
 Nov 15, 2015

The ring had a gray epoxy all around the center piece. I understand that this is a handmade piece, but the quality is still lacking when compared to other handmade jewelry I have or seen elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought