Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 308 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flimsy ring
 Apr 27, 2015

The silver is very flimsy and the stone looks much better in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright
 Apr 22, 2015

There is nothing special about this ring but I decided to keep it, too much of a hassle sending it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindi
 Apr 22, 2015

Love the ring but hard to wear everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parris
 Apr 14, 2015

stunning design--huge value--great gift for friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 27, 2015

I love this ring. It's heavy. I got a size where I could wear it on my index finger, cool ring and would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

I am so pleased with this ring & hope to find other similar in style & price in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring is silver and the turquoise is real and not plastic. I enjoy wearing this ring on special occasion's. Had a lot of good compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene R.
 Mar 17, 2015

When I got this ring I said "oh my God its beautiful" I just don't like the fact that I paid full price and like the next day it when on sale !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Mar 14, 2015

Love this one I get a lot of complements when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha
 Mar 11, 2015

Love this ring! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ring kept opening while wearing and broke in half. metal was grey and very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect,well made ring,sizable comfortable,quality metal & stones. The size is large,from knuckle to knuckle,the silver is thick & heavy,you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Stylish ring, very flexible. It was too big for my hand & I sold it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Feb 2, 2015

I like this ring a lot!! unique!! and easy adjustable for any finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 29, 2015

It's very nice and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is a beautiful piece but it does tarnish and quickly lose its shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so pretty in person
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2015

I fell in love with this ring when I saw it online, but was very disappointed with it when I saw it in person. While it adjusts easily to any ring size, I thought the stones were going to be better quality. They look rather fake to me. I am just not happy with this ring at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was alot bigger then i thought.
 from az,  Dec 31, 2014

it was really alot bigger then i thought.but its fine i still wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the money
 from Salt Lake City, UTAH,  Dec 22, 2014

well, the product info. said it was a Sterling Silver ring.... I looked and could NOT Find the 925 stamp on it anywhere.... Putting it next to other Sterling Silver rings I have bought from the "O", I can plainly see the 925 Sterling Silver stamp on them and the color difference is obvious... nevertheless ... It is still a very unique and attractive ring... I am very pleased with it and how FAST it got here!!... Ordered it on 12-18-14 and it arrived on 12-22-14... pretty fast, huh !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the Price
 from Dayton Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

This is a nice ring for the money. Just hope my daughter likes it as much as I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 308 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought