Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 27, 2010

A gorgeous piece of jewelry! love it love it love it!! It's good heavy quality, turquoise is quality! love it love it love it!! I would defintely recommend this ring to anybody looking for a piece of quality jewelry. I want necklace and bracelet to match!! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

I read in the description that this ring is sterling silver and that it has real turquoise. I am no expert, but I do have an affinity for silver jewelry and in particular, turquoise and I did not find the stones to seem real at all. They look very much like the simulated turquoise you see on cheap jewelry. Additionally, the silver is not stamped, so there truly is no way to know - at least for me - whether or not it is sterling. I gave it three because the style is way cool and regardless of the fact that I feel kind of like I am wearing a vending machine ring, the style looks funky and different and I do like the fact that it is adjustable as water retention at my age is a factor :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this ring with excitement. I love torquois jewelry. I fell in love with it. However, because it is adjustable to size, the soft metal just broke in half. Now I have two pieces of one ring that I can't wear. OOOOHHH, how disappointed I am in this product. Looks great, wears horribly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted attitude ring.
 from california,  Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE this ring. Fits any finger and looks much more expensive than it was. And it arrived in the mail about three days after ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE!
 from San Jose , Ca,  Sep 1, 2010

Was just as pictured the turquoise is bright blue and the constructuon is Solid nothing flimsy about it. The adjustable design makes it so you can wear it on different fingers an added bonus

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Lewiston, ID,  Dec 2, 2010

This is an amazing piece of jewelry. It is rather large but doesn't feel bulky or uncomfortable. The fact that it is adjustable is such a great feature. I was very impressed with the craftmanship. This ring has a lot of silver and the stones are very attractive. This was part of my first purchases on Overstock and I am quickly becoming a big fan. The price was unbelievable and the shipping speed was impressive. I am tickled. You can not go wrong with this piece. I would say it is a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from NJ,  Nov 16, 2010

This ring is even nicer in person. Don't mistake this for any really high end piece of jewelry, but it is quite handsome on and it is true to what you see in the photo and description. Definitely recommend to go with your turquoise jewelry-it tends to the blue side of turquoise. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but.
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2010

I received the ring quickly. It adjusts easily and looks good. My only complaint is that it turns my finger green everytime I wear it. Almost as soon as I put it on my finger is green or actually grey.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointing
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

The stones on my ring are smaller than those depicted in the picture. Also, the ring is quite large, so for me to wear it (size 7) I have to close it completely. That alters the look of the ring -- I liked the space between the large stone and the silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from saint petersburg fl,  Oct 20, 2010

like the design of the ring.like that it is expandablr to your finger super design .two thumbs up on the ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship
 from Albion, MI,  Jan 20, 2014

This is a beautiful ring that my daughter just loves. She also likes the idea that we are helping someone else in a small way. She wears it with pride and shares the story of it with anyone that asks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 24, 2010

ring was everything i expected, the person i bought it for was very happy. notice its one size fits all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from CA,  Oct 29, 2010

Better value and price than available on my cruises to Mexico. Adjustable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Miramar, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

I love this ring. It is perfect. It can be worn on any finger because of the flexibility in the size. If you love stunning and bold - this one is perfect for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Oct 15, 2010

I really like this ring, there is no ring size though. It just bends to fit your finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washington DC/Marietta, GA, Cincinnati, Oh,  Oct 12, 2010

i love this ring! it is real turquoise which is rare to find with pretty marbling. it adjusts to all my fingers. it looks a bit chunky at times, but really i get a lot of compliments and again i love this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

I received this ring within 2 days of ordering it....you go Overstock! It looks just like the picture, fits all fingers including thumb. Large ring, it's a knuckle buster. My turquoise does have some marbeling which I was thrilled to see. No stamp that it is silver, it looks like it could be or possibly stainless. For the price, it's a sturdy, very interesting piece of jewelry which I believe is not trendy but as it is said is "on trend". You will get comments and compliments. The ring would also look nice on a man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from KCMO,  Sep 29, 2010

I Love the way it covers your finger up to the knuckle. The turquise is stunning and I like the wat it looks on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma patti
 from Carmichael, California,  Sep 25, 2010

I was very surprised when I opened up the package with this ring in it. It is well made and very unique, I have enjoyed wearing it and get many complements. Buy it you will not be dissapointed. I am 74 years old and enjoy people commenting on my jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 16, 2010

Don't hesitate to order this ring. It is very adjustable. But more importantly, it is a wonderful value for the price. I live in the Southwest, where we have many similar rings with turquoise and silver, but if you would like a ring that makes a "statement" chose this ring. It is not finely finished, but someone would need to look very closely to see the rough edges. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top