Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet.
 from Colchester, Vermont,  Dec 15, 2011

This is going to be a HUGE hit with my daughter Christmas morning. I love the design and I watch the jewelry site on O.Com every day. I have bought over 12 pieces of jewelry from O.Com for presents. This piece is gorgeous! The price was perfect for our budget too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love hammered sterling silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it will fit my daughter just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2011

Stunning..gave it as a gift and she hasn't taken it off yet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a nice unique piece. I really like it. It fits really well and is very light weight on my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice &fits well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAVORITE!!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 11, 2012

Love, love, love this bracelet! I wear it everywhere!! Casually, to work and out on the town. I pair it with sterling rings and get many, many compliments! Get it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a cuff, make it fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a piece of tin foil.
 from Fl.,  May 17, 2012

This is a joke,why not just ask for a donation, it's a piece of foil worth about .79 cent in a food store, Overstock I understand you have vendors of all type, but this is really the bottom I wanted to give this a a gift, I'm glad I seen it first..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There's no quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this for a friend and I just know she is going to love this--it's the right kind of shiny:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is extremely pretty and a very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic looking item
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 10, 2012

Bought this bracelet for my wife for Valentines day. She loved it so much that she bought one for her friend for her birthday.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty, but still petite. Awesome shine to the silver. quality craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle bracelet is beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 20, 2012

This bracelet is stunning. Looks much more expensive, quality. I purchased for a friend's birthday present and am ready to buy one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Maryland,  Jan 9, 2012

Pretty little bracelet. Not heavy and over-powering. Adjusts well for the small wrist

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin metal, that can be described as delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and stylish bracelet
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

I purchased this for a friend, but I when I saw it, I had to buy one for myself. It looks beautiful on your arm and also over a sleeve because the colors that you're wearing show through the bracelet. It goes with everything, but is also unusual. I love that it's lightweight. I highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clunky design
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

I have another with circles which looks much better, also from the same artisan. This looks a bit odd when it is on the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2013

This bracelet is very pretty and seems of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylishly modern, attractive bracelet.
 from Pasadena, California,  Jul 13, 2013

Have worn this stylishly modern stainless steel bracelet several times. Easy to put on and goes with everything except gold metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Gift
 from Chicago area,  Jan 15, 2013

This bracelet was exactly as shown but a little thinner than anticipated. The good part about that -- it was easy to take on and off and wouldn't weigh down the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from chicago,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a wonderful piece I wouldhighly recommend . works great for a small wrist as it bends easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought 3 of these -- 2 for Christmas presents for my daughters-in-law and one for me. I have very skinny wrists, but I just pushed on the bracelet a bit, and it fit just fine. I love the design--very unusual. I've been looking for a necklace to go with it. Haven't found it yet (hint hint Overstock!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from LA, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Lovely and light--manages to be both elegant and interesting. I wear it everywhere/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Silver Overlay Bracelet
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

This is a gift for my niece, who like her aunt, likes all things silver. I like the piece because it is unique and different. Thanks Overstock.com for always bringing forth new, different gifts at an affordable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Sarasota Florida,  Jun 10, 2012

pretty and stylish, I bought two one for myself and another one for a gift. My friend loved it and so do I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the silver was thinner/lighter than I expected, but I am happy with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size but easily adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Arizona,  Jun 5, 2012

Looks very elegant on without being prissy. Gorgeous against a tanned arm. I love it and am happy with the quality and weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well-finished
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought