Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from NH,  Oct 10, 2011

This is a piece of art. It fits my wrist which is a 7 1/2. It looks very expensive and as if I had shopped in a boutique. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"uniquely stylish"
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

A great companion for the ring purchased to be given with it. The rugged style and color make it very noticeable and handsome on the arm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Jan 7, 2012

I love this piece of jewelry, and enjoy wearing it with casual or more elegant clothing. My husband bought it for me for Christmas, and it was definately a favorite! And, an unbelievable price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

I love jewelry, but not generally a bracelet wearer-- this one, I keep putting on. It's comfortable and goes with everything. I think It's fair trade from a world artisan. I would highly recommend it, especially if you love jewelry too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 24, 2011

Beautiful product especially for the price. A nice piece that is classic for any age and syle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and pleasing
 from Maryland,  Dec 21, 2011

She opened it before Christmas! Wore it last night on our date. It looked great on her, she loved it. Score one for the Gipper!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, delicate looking but seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Variable sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning silver!
 from Denver Co,  Dec 9, 2011

I have a lot of spiral jewelry and this bracelet compliments that theme well. People comment on it often. Its a great deal. Easy to wear-comfortbale and so shiny !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice-get compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect as appears.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Summerfield, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

I love it! Wear it often and receive many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better tan expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet as gift
 from Colorado,  Aug 29, 2013

Bracelet was nice looking and very reasonable for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not lie flat on my (small) wrist.
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 28, 2012

Good looking bracelet, though it doesn't quite fit my wrist correctly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Seattle,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it so much she bought one for her sister's birthday. They both love this bracelet. Its perfect because she can wear it when we go out dancing or with jeans. You can dress it up or down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered bracelet
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jul 11, 2012

Love this bracelet! Wish they had a matching necklege. Quality is excellent! Looks expensive, price was great! I love hammered metal, hope U bring in more items!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more gorgeous when it's on you!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 11, 2012

I've bought a lot of handmade silver jewelry, especially after years of working on the Navajo reservation. I have to say, this is by far, my favorite piece so far. Stunning! Versatile to be dressed up or down. LOVE it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, shiny, shiny hammered silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Texas,  May 30, 2012

The bracelet is pretty although I thought there was a pearl in the center but it's all sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Astoria, Oregon,  May 24, 2012

Gorgeous showy bracelet. Perfect for casual or dressy occasions. Get lots of compliments when I wear it. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet
 from Flushing, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

Received this bracelet today. It is just as pictured, if not better. The quality is excellent. Would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the artistry is superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR QUALITY.
 from TEXAS,  Jan 5, 2012

DO NOT BUY. Was very cheap looking, I purchase these earning for my sister for Christmas but didn't give them to her. I am returning them. It's seems to me that what you seen on the website is not what you receive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY CHEAP
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought