Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would be 5-star except...
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 27, 2011

I love how these earrings LOOK. Quality is excellent and they hang at a slant to my face so that the full beauty of the design and workmanship is visible. I would have given them 5 stars except they are hard to get on and off because of the tight curl at the end of the wire, which secures them. I have to turn this part of earring upside down to get the wires threaded through my ear holes. The more I wear them, the easier it gets tho. And in spite of the inconvenience, I wear them a lot because they are so beautiful and go with so much. To straighten the curl would make them less secure, and I'd hate to lose these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from Jupiter, FL,  Oct 8, 2010

These are great earrings, they look well-made and solid. But they're nice and light, very comfortable to wear all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So chic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

Im in love instantly with these earrings, i like everything of it, very modern, light, great size, excellent quality, super fast shipping .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoops
 from Kissimmee, Fl,  Sep 3, 2011

Earrings have a good weight to them. they are just the right size. Hang beautifully on the ear and are noticeable when wore. they compliment all outifts. I highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 23, 2011

a little hard to fasten, but really different and hand made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 Feb 28, 2011

These earrings are perfect in every way. The size is not too big and not too small; the pattern on the earring is obviously done by hand and not a machine--you know it doesn't look stamped out. I wore them for days and days I liked them so well, and wasn't aware of them when I was sleeping. I've gotten loads of compliments, both men & women. I wouldn't part with these. If I lost one, I'd just order another pair, if possible. You won't be sorry if you choose these for yourself or for a friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2015

These earrings are really pretty, but a little difficult to put on. The hook ends are a little too curved to put through earring holes comfortably. I finally got them through, now I don't want to take them off because of the difficulty of putting them on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from TX,  Oct 29, 2014

Like these earrings. The price is about right for the quality. Only negative thing is that the wire is pretty thick to slide through my ear piercings. I have found this problem with a few other of the earrings I have purchased from your Worldstock site, With the ones that have a long wire with a hook type feature at the end, I straighten it out so it can go through my ears. I can't wear them often but I will go through the pain sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made & Beautiful
 from PA,  Oct 7, 2014

These earrings are made well, are nice and chunky, and are weighty enough without feeling heavy. Really, they are just right. In person, the design is very nice. They are larger than I expected, in a good way. The bottom rounded/fan-like part of each is exactly the size of a nickel in diameter, and then the hooks, which are sturdy, raise up a bit higher. So there is a nice swing to them. I've read that some find them hard to put on. I find getting them on is not difficult, I just turn the hook upside down and sort of twist-slide it in my ear then turn it back & hook, which is also easy. This may not be so if one has a physical issue with their fingers, otherwise it's easy. They stay hooked well also. ♥They are one of my very favorite pair of earrings now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

I absolutely love these earrings! They are the perfect size, and they lay flat enough that I can even sleep in them. Great quality, and I am very happy to note that they have sterling silver ear posts. I am allergic to metal, but sterling silver does not bother my ears. A lot of earrings that are SS just have ss main parts and the actual pieces that go into your ears are just steel or some other kind of metal. These are sterling all the way around and I am very pleased. I get lots of compliments too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfortable photo easy to misinterpret
 from Mid-Michigan,  Jun 26, 2011

I thought these earrings were going to be constructed of individual, closely-set wires creating the striations, however these are a solid casting with lines etched into the surface. Note size listed, too...these really are as small as described. How 'bout making a larger one (width 1"+) with soldered wires as I have suggested, above? I'd buy 'em in a heartbeat, Novica! These are great for wearing as one's every day earring, and comfortable for sleeping in, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As described
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like, but don't love...
 from South Dakota,  Apr 25, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and I like the size of them; however, they are hard to put into the piercing of the ear because of the little hook shape on the end of the closure. So I like the earrings and will continue to wear them, but I would not recommend them to someone who has dexterity or patience issues.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whomp Whomp!!
 from Philly, PA,  Apr 11, 2011

Very disapointed in size! And they are a little to heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and Not that Nice
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 10, 2011

I hadn't realized how small these were until they arrived. The quality is fine but for this style earring they should be much bigger to look nice. My favorite part was the packaging. This was nicely done. But alas, the earrings were not as marketed by this site. I'm sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on the fence...
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

Earrings are smaller than expected but look nice on. They have a finished, modern flair and go well with a lot of things. But, the clasp is not easy to maneuver and it's very easy to bend the hook (rendering the earring unwearable) if you press too hard. I'm going to keep them and hope I get some wear out of them before I break them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Jul 11, 2016

The earrings are as unique as they are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wendy
 Jul 9, 2016

Very nice, a bit tough getting the wire through the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 3, 2016

These earrings are beautiful, sturdy, and perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
again nothing special
 Jun 14, 2016

small and they hang straight out the side of the ear. Looks funny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 10, 2016

One of my favorite pairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought