Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
River of Gold- Pear Strand Necklace
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 27, 2010

I ordered this necklace because it looked lovely in the picture. It arrived today and from the presentation of the piece to the actual trying it on- I was more than pleased. It came in a lovely Mulberry Paper Box. Included was a lovely note about the creation. The color of the pearls and beads are beautiful and do look like a River of Gold. It will be lovely to wear with fall color clothing. The necklace is delicate looking but strong. The length size is adjustable and the clasp is good. The workmanship is lovely. I would not hesitate to buy this as a gift for someone. All the pieces I have bought from Thailand are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations!
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

Although I have come to associate the Novica name with quality merchandise, I was overwhelmed with the beauty of this particular necklace. It is delicate enough to be a dressy accessory, yet it's color and composition also makes it perfect for a casual-dressy ensemble. I like this piece enough to purchase another and double it up for use as a matching bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Short and Flimsy
 Feb 6, 2016

It looks good in the photo, and on my wife. It is minimal length and will not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 30, 2016

One of several pearl necklaces I have bought via Overstock and I just love the look of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Linda E.
 Jan 24, 2016

I am very happy with the necklace. I like the colors of the pearls and the way it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

Nice necklace for a reasonable price. Good colors and goes with many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace!
 Apr 7, 2016

I love the colors of the pearls, the sparkle of the crystals mingled in between, and the intricate braiding/weaving of the golden thread that holds it all together. Nice job, Novica!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but little flimsy
 Mar 17, 2016

Very pretty colors and designers, but not as full-appearing than in the picture (feels thinner in person)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Feb 26, 2016

Returned. Loved the color but wasn't crazy about necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 6, 2016

Beautiful, but a little heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tianaj
 Feb 4, 2016

beautiful on me i am going to get all of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coco
 Jan 17, 2016

So glad I ordered this! Very pretty & classy. It's going to be a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 Jan 15, 2016

item is pretty, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jan 5, 2016

My daughter loves the necklace. For the price unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the picture
 Jan 2, 2016

It was a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color filled necklace
 Dec 31, 2015

one of a kind necklace that goes with all colors, so unique. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
River of Gold Necklace
 Dec 30, 2015

This is really pretty and the person I bought it for loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'River of Gold' perfect name.
 Dec 18, 2015

This necklace exceeded my expectations dramatically. All of the pearls go together beautifully and look great with most of my dressier outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift!
 Dec 14, 2015

Got these for my bridesmaids and they loved them. high quality and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 Dec 9, 2015

Can only wear it with a couple of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought