Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower earrings
 from Knoxville Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2011

These beautiful earrings from Mexico is made with real flowers and are very beautiful. I highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought this for my mom as a gift. She loved it. The item was just as described in the photo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Dutchess Co. NY,  Dec 15, 2010

These earrings are cute, stylish and unique. Just as amazing as the photo, or even better b/c of the chunky silver on the backside. You can definitely tell that there are REAL wildflowers in the earrings! I hope the friend I bought them for loves them as much as I do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from iowa,  Oct 21, 2013

I bought one pair of these as a gift and liked them so much I bought another 3 pairs (one for myself, 2 for other friends). for the price they are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Dearborn, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

These earrings are really different and cute! I receive compliments on them every time that I wear them. They are light and comfortable and were a great buy for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jun 1, 2012

These earrings are well made and very pretty. They are comfortable to wear, and they do not fall out. I like the flower and the craftsmanship. They are best for casual wear, and they give you a lift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Red Flower Drop Earrings
 from South,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought them as a gift ,they are very pretty,and well liked.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know there earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are simply beautiful earrings. I was very happy with the purchase and my wife loves them. They also arrived very quickly. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely, but they are eveen better up close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just beautiful and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 1, 2012

These earrings are much heavier than expected, but not necessarily a bad thing. There are some imperfections due to the handmade craftmanship of the earrrings themselves. The background is more of a sky blue with the pink flower & greenery - I thought the background appeared a bit more green in the photo though. I think you would definitely need to wear the plastic backs on these due to the weight and shortness of the back of the earring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more substantial than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Ted Flower Drop Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 22, 2011

I received these earrings today and couldn't believe the craftmanship of them. Amazing how well made they are and so pretty. They are just like the picture displayed and so glad that I ordered them. I intend to order another pair for a friend. I am very glad that I saw them when browsing through worldstock earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and unbelievable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They put a smile on her face... and mine!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 8, 2011

My girlfriend loved these and has received many compliments from them. The real tiny flowers are very cool. Plus you are helping a small village and even better you are making her day, so she can make your night.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top