Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE(:
 from port angeles, washington,  Aug 9, 2010

i am starting high school this year, and i wanted a cute, unique backpack that no one else would have. i am SO happy i found this one. i ordered right away, and it came in about 5 days. when it came, the ups box was kinda small, but somehow it fit in there. it didn't have any funny smell (some of the reviews say theres had a weird smell) it has been very durable this summer, and i am so excited to show it off to all my friends. its an AMAZING backpack, and at a good price (: i would definately recommend this backpack to those looking for a stylish, unique, adorable bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2010

I ordered this bag after reading the reviews and unfortunately I agree that this bag is nothing as it appears in the picture. The backpack is very large and the colors were very deep. I was hoping to have a nice vibrant backpack, but this was nothing more than a musty, dark sack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 12, 2010

The backpack is very cute but is not durable for a college student like me. I wouldn't use it to carry many books around, but for overnight or just around town it is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 23, 2010

Overall I do like the backpack. The pattern is cool, but it isn't sturdy enough for a college student like me. Very thin. Would make a good overnight bag but I don't feel like it would hold up well as a school bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 14, 2010

This backpack was suppose to be a gift for my daughter...and when it arrived I was quite disappointed. The bag was crumpled up in a very small UPS delivered bow. It looked very worn and used..and NOT durable at all. The worst part it had an awful smell. My daughter did not like it at all either. I returned the bag immediatley. Will be looking elsewhere for another stylish bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back pack is itchy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2010

I bought this backpack as it was multicolored, and I figured it would go with everything that I was taking on vacation. It was described, however, I should have known that it would be 'itchy' and uncomfortable against the skin, or as through a thin blouse. I beileve it is good quality, one should just think twice about how they are going to use it, and if they are sensitive to this type of fabric. Would I return it if I could ? Yes, I would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me smile!
 from A small circle in the middle of the US - Omaha, NE,  Feb 11, 2010

My Recycled Jute Backpack makes me smile! The colors and design are from previous days we all remember with fondness. Obviously, jute will wear forever. Craftsmanship is high quality. The seams are double sewn and reinforced. The bag itself is lined. Toggle wood buttons secure all pocket flaps. I usually prefer a more secured closure; however, the buttons are appropriate. I can see this bag spending many years and many miles with me! Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jute backpack
 from southern nj,  Oct 31, 2013

This is so cute and colorful, got it for a xmas gift, and was very pleased with the item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from utah,  Aug 14, 2010

I love this bag. It is very unique and practical. Perfect for a college student like me. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OrderMORE
 from Newport,  Jun 13, 2010

One of the cutest backpacks/Beach bag Ever. Please order more Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top