Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful On Our Tree
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

These icicle ornaments are absolutely beautiful. The only complaint I have is that one of tips was broke off when I received them. The icicles come in all different sizes and reflect the lights on tree.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best ornanments I own!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

I truly love these icicle ornaments. They are delicate, high quality, and look beautiful on the tree. The price is so very reasonable. I would venture to say you will not be sorry if you purchase this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, artistic and realistic
 from Boston MA,  Feb 21, 2014

I am very much into detail - and these passed the test - they look real. They are wonderful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Can't wait to use
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 15, 2014

They really look like real icicles the lengths vary and they really sparkle, like real ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sparkle
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

Amazing Sparkle you will love them! Can't wait to put them on my Christmas Tree, only 10 more months!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool icicle ornaments
 from Calgary AB, Canada,  Feb 6, 2014

these are great - complimented what I already have really nicely. The pic is very accurate. There are a few different sizes of icicles which was unexpected but a nice feature! I definitely recommend these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was returned to you in Jan and I haope that my credit card has been given the money in return

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are simply beautiful! Very realistic!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 26, 2014

For just $X you get these ornaments. They are shipping in protective boxes, arriving in perfect condition. I can't wait to use them next Christmas, 11 months to wait!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Icicles
 from Warrington PA,  Jan 21, 2014

I can't wait to put up the Christmas tree next year to display the beautifully artistic icicles. They are so realistic and plan to add more sets each year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to my tree
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2014

I love the shapes and the kind of lumpy texture. They look great on my tree, and I am glad that I ordered them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

These look lovely hanging on Christmas tree. They're also easy to decorate with anywhere, because they are transparent. It did take a little while to attach the wires to the icicles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icicle ornaments
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

These are package with care & an excellent storage package for after usage. Delivery was a little slow but the icicles look like crystal & are worth the wait.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from TX,  Dec 20, 2013

These are Exquisite! They are so realistic, everyone looks twice to figure them out. I have several kinds of icicles, but these are the best by far. Arrived intact also!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 12, 2013

I like them very much and requiring a long comment is stupid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Waynesville, Oh,  Dec 4, 2013

These are beautiful! I bought 2 pkgs for a 14ft real tree and I will need to buy 1-2 more! The light really reflects off of these icicles beautifully! Have always had a beautiful tree but these ornaments definitely added to the beauty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique alternative to tinsel
 from Broomfield, CO,  May 18, 2013

If you have cats and cannot use tinsel on your Christmas Tree, these are lovely. They pick up the glow of Christmas lights. We gave these to our son and daughter-in-law as a gift, and they were very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the old days
 from San Antonio,  Feb 28, 2013

These so remind me of growing up in Northern Michigan and enjoying the icicles that would hang from our roof. The color of the attached wire is odd so I just changed it. Although they are glass I don't feel they are too fragile. Absolutely delightful and I bought several boxes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing!
 from Bend, OR,  Feb 27, 2013

Can't wait til next Christmas to use these. They look very realistic. My only complaint, if you want to call it that, is that they have to be strung to hang. And, the string that comes with them is a copper color. Clear would have been better. I'll probably use fishing line.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? like typical icicles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ruidoso, New Mexico,  Feb 27, 2013

Our home burned down in the LIttle Bear fire of New Mexico last June so at Christmas, replacing the tree and ornaments was too overwhelming yet I wanted something to help celebrate my favorite season. I decided to use evergreen branches in a large vase with clear lights and these icicle ornaments. It was a beautiful alternative and helped the healing. I plan to get more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best icicles i have seen
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2013

Best realistic icicles I have seen, and I have quite a few. I would suggest you hang with fishing line. Great looking on the tree!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top