Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 373 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Dec 18, 2014

I have bought these icicles as a gift. These are simply elegant and beautiful. These being made of glass, I was a bit skeptical about the condition they would arrive in. But they arrived in perfect condition! All I am wishing for now is that my friend likes this set as much as I do... thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Icicles
 from Kingston, WA,  Dec 18, 2014

These are beautiful. They look like real icicles. There are several sizes, and it makes them look all the more realistic on the tree. Loved them so much, I bought a second set. A big plus is the fact they're recycled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass icicles
 from Wyoming,  Dec 17, 2014

Bought 2 boxes for myself last year, loved them. Bought 2 more boxes for my daughter this year. So realistic, multiple lengths, beautiful. Going to buy 2 more boxes, can never have enough of these icicles on the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from colorado,  Dec 17, 2014

beautiful and realistic looking - made my tree complete

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Lehigh valley PA,  Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful, they look exactly like real icicles. I'm pleased with all the different sizes, they add to the authenticity of the look. 2 packages covered my 6 foot tree quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Dec 17, 2014

These were beyond my expectations. From the beautiful sturdy box they came in to the quality and beauty of each icicle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like real icicles
 from wisconsin,  Dec 15, 2014

These are so pretty and they do look like real icicles hanging on the tree. I've wanted these for years and decided this was the year. Ordered three boxes based on a review comment for ordering enough to decorate an 8 ft tree. My only disappointment was that when they arrived I was so excited to get them hung and a couple snapped when I was sliding them out of their holder. It may have been because they were really cold, because the holder and box were in perfect condition. Nonetheless, if you are thinking about getting some I'd absolutely encourage you to do so. These would also make a wonderful gift as the box they come in is quite nice... definitely not a throw-away box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Glass Icicles I've Ever Purchased
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 11, 2014

These are the best icicles I've ever found. The varying sizes make them much more realistic when hanging on a tree or from the window. The subtle differences in thickness and design give them a very organic look. I bought three sets and will purchase more for gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my Xmas tree needed
 from Grand Rapids, MIchigan,  Dec 9, 2014

I love these icicles. They look very realistic. It is so nice having the assortment of different sizes. I plan on ordering more. It's a great price for the amount in a package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from West Richland, WA,  Nov 28, 2014

These are so beautiful the picture doesn't do them justice. The only word to describe them is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely trimming
 from milwaukee, wi,  Nov 27, 2014

I love these icicles. They look fabulous on my all white tree and the lights reflect through them so they become as if they are lit. The only minor negative is the brass wire, which is very thin. I put my own hangers on them. I didn't like the color or the thin quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic looking Icicle Ornaments
 from Thunder Bay, Canada,  Oct 14, 2014

Based on other reviews, I bought two boxes. Very satisfied, they truly look like real icicles. The various sizes in the box are an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK AND CONSTRUCTION
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

These icicle ornaments are wonderful. I purchased 3 sets of them in case of breakage, but they are pretty strong though they are made of glass and only one arrived broken. They look so real on the tree and you can use them other places as well. I would recommend these to anyone who likes realism on their tree and elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycled Glass Icicle Ornaments
 from California,  Aug 24, 2014

These were a complete impulse buy, and I think when I bring them out this winter, I will enjoy them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful On Our Tree
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

These icicle ornaments are absolutely beautiful. The only complaint I have is that one of tips was broke off when I received them. The icicles come in all different sizes and reflect the lights on tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best ornanments I own!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

I truly love these icicle ornaments. They are delicate, high quality, and look beautiful on the tree. The price is so very reasonable. I would venture to say you will not be sorry if you purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, artistic and realistic
 from Boston MA,  Feb 21, 2014

I am very much into detail - and these passed the test - they look real. They are wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Can't wait to use
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 15, 2014

They really look like real icicles the lengths vary and they really sparkle, like real ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sparkle
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

Amazing Sparkle you will love them! Can't wait to put them on my Christmas Tree, only 10 more months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool icicle ornaments
 from Calgary AB, Canada,  Feb 6, 2014

these are great - complimented what I already have really nicely. The pic is very accurate. There are a few different sizes of icicles which was unexpected but a nice feature! I definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 373 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought