Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 21, 2015

I love these. They're glass and look like real icicles. They look lovely on our tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
** ***
 Jan 14, 2015

Very realistic looking. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upset with Broken Icicles
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

These reminded me of ones from my childhood. It seems that great care was taken in packing them; however I have two broken ones that are upsetting. They were rather pricey but I went ahead and bought them anyway only to receive a package with the largest & one of the small icicles broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The iceicles are beautiful.
 from NorthCarolina,  Jan 8, 2015

I am thrilled in the glass iceicles. They added a dimension on the tree that was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glass ornaments are beautifully made. I was impressed with the ornaments. The only down side is that the longest piece is about 10" long (very long for a 7" tree) but I love these ornaments. They looked awesome on my tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a box of these icicles for my 7.5ft Christmas tree. They arrived very promptly. The icicles look great on tree and add an understated elegance to it. They are of different lengths and I liked best the shorter icicles as they didn't get lost in the lower level tree branches like the long ones tend to get. Overall I am very pleased with the quality and quantity of this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass icicles
 from Union Mills, In.,  Dec 31, 2014

These glass icicles are the finishing touch for any Christmas tree. My tree is very full and beautiful.I looked at these a long time before I purchased them.I was worried about the over kill factor. Anyone that really enjoys a beautiful tree will LOVE these. They look totally real. The lights from the tree dances off of them.I am SO pleased with this purchase. Make sure you buy enough. I have a 7.5ft. tree I purchased 2 boxes. My tree is in front of a window so I saved by not placing them the full way around. 3 boxes would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite
 Dec 30, 2014

These were beyond my expectations. I didn't realize they came in assorted sizes and the way they reflected the tree lights was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icicles
 Dec 27, 2014

Loved them. Kinda of expensive, but very realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are gorgeous and I highly recommend them. Our Christmas tree is stunning with these icicles. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 23, 2014

Years ago a glass blower made me icicles for my tree and I am always looking for more- these are wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2014

These icicles are so nice! They are exactly as people have described, very realistic, add a wonderful touch to the Christmas tree. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I imagined
 from west virginia,  Dec 21, 2014

The pictures do not do these justice. They are the most beautiful things on the tree. It is amazing how real they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 20, 2014

Looks exactly like real icicles on the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the detail, the different sizes - the thickness of the glass I am leaving our tree up through February this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Dec 18, 2014

I have bought these icicles as a gift. These are simply elegant and beautiful. These being made of glass, I was a bit skeptical about the condition they would arrive in. But they arrived in perfect condition! All I am wishing for now is that my friend likes this set as much as I do... thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Icicles
 from Kingston, WA,  Dec 18, 2014

These are beautiful. They look like real icicles. There are several sizes, and it makes them look all the more realistic on the tree. Loved them so much, I bought a second set. A big plus is the fact they're recycled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass icicles
 from Wyoming,  Dec 17, 2014

Bought 2 boxes for myself last year, loved them. Bought 2 more boxes for my daughter this year. So realistic, multiple lengths, beautiful. Going to buy 2 more boxes, can never have enough of these icicles on the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from colorado,  Dec 17, 2014

beautiful and realistic looking - made my tree complete

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought