Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great addition to my tree
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2014

I love the shapes and the kind of lumpy texture. They look great on my tree, and I am glad that I ordered them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

These look lovely hanging on Christmas tree. They're also easy to decorate with anywhere, because they are transparent. It did take a little while to attach the wires to the icicles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icicle ornaments
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

These are package with care & an excellent storage package for after usage. Delivery was a little slow but the icicles look like crystal & are worth the wait.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from TX,  Dec 20, 2013

These are Exquisite! They are so realistic, everyone looks twice to figure them out. I have several kinds of icicles, but these are the best by far. Arrived intact also!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 12, 2013

I like them very much and requiring a long comment is stupid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Waynesville, Oh,  Dec 4, 2013

These are beautiful! I bought 2 pkgs for a 14ft real tree and I will need to buy 1-2 more! The light really reflects off of these icicles beautifully! Have always had a beautiful tree but these ornaments definitely added to the beauty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique alternative to tinsel
 from Broomfield, CO,  May 18, 2013

If you have cats and cannot use tinsel on your Christmas Tree, these are lovely. They pick up the glow of Christmas lights. We gave these to our son and daughter-in-law as a gift, and they were very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the old days
 from San Antonio,  Feb 28, 2013

These so remind me of growing up in Northern Michigan and enjoying the icicles that would hang from our roof. The color of the attached wire is odd so I just changed it. Although they are glass I don't feel they are too fragile. Absolutely delightful and I bought several boxes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing!
 from Bend, OR,  Feb 27, 2013

Can't wait til next Christmas to use these. They look very realistic. My only complaint, if you want to call it that, is that they have to be strung to hang. And, the string that comes with them is a copper color. Clear would have been better. I'll probably use fishing line.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? like typical icicles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best icicles i have seen
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2013

Best realistic icicles I have seen, and I have quite a few. I would suggest you hang with fishing line. Great looking on the tree!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great impression on my tree!
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2013

These are unusual icicles for a Christmas Tree (or I guess for anything else). They take some patience to put the wires on and hang. Yes, I have babies around and yes they did shake the tree and yes some of the icicles broke - maybe 3 of them - by shortening, but it did not change their appearance. Interesting. I am going to order another set for next year now that the price is lower!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Dallas,  Jan 24, 2013

Lifelike appearance. I ordered 3 sets. None were broken. Can't wait for Christmas to use them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Really Nice!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

I really like these icicles a lot, and am glad I purchased them... you will be too. They are pretty lifelike looking, and the varied size assortment will look great on anyone's tree. Being that I bought after XMas, I haven't seen them up, but I took a few out of the box to check them out and they'll be the perfect finishing touch to the tree next year. The packaging keeps them secure for storage, but I found them difficult to get out, and even broke an 11in one trying to remove it (I was being very careful). They're glass, so of course they're fragile, especially towards the bottom, but they packaged them so that they slide through a few layers of cardboard (think accordion), and at least on mine, they are wedged in there very tight. My only other gripe is that mine came with copper colored wire strands for hanging... a clear fishing line, or silver wire would make more sense to me, but that's easy to fix. If it weren't for these to issues if would have given these 5+ stars I would order 1 more set than you think you need. A) you'll probably just want more... they really do look that nice, and B) even if yours are easier to get out of the package than mine, there will undoubtedly be a little breakage over the years, so if/when that does happen, you'll be glad you have extras.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, realistic looking, but very fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Recycled Glass Icicle Ornaments - 20 p
 from Sunshine State,  Jan 13, 2013

I have three sets - that's how much I love these. They really make my tree every year!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool and realistic
 from McKinney TX,  Jan 11, 2013

The only negative of these was the box they were in smelled horrible like musty wet smell. The icicles were not clean, had some film on them. After washed they were pretty on the tree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A delicate addition to our tree
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a delicate addition to their Christmas tree. I decided to purchase my first tree, went with a silver theme and found these icicles to complement the color scheme perfectly. They are a soft touch giving an even classier look than expected. The store box given is perfect constructed to give a steady storage for the years to come. I am looking forward to seeing them displayed again next year. They are definitely worth the price considering you will keep them for years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST ornaments EVER!
 from Menasha, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

These could have dripped with how realistic they are! Everyone commented on them when they saw them on my Christmas tree. I would like a few more sets, but I'll be content with the one I already have. Only one comment on the packaging... take note of how they come out of the box so you can get them back in. You won't want to store them any other way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are fragile. But they're glass, so that's to be expected. They come well-packaged and protected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

We have always put icicles on our Xmas trees mostly glass and I thought these looked so much more like natural icicles they would look nice. Nice is hardly the word to describe it, they were ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR. I ordered a set for my husband and I and one for our daughter. They pick up the tree lights, we use multicolored twinkling lights and just sparkle and reflect on all their intricate surfaces. They added so much to the total experience of the tree we are ordering 4 more sets for our tree and retiring all of our old icicles. They would enhance any tree no matter the color of lights or decorations you may use. I do not rave about any products so this is new to me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icicle ornaments
 from AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter really enjoyed receiving these for Christmas. I think she will have and enjoy them for many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic Looking
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

These look so real. I ended up hanging them from the dining room light and my husband was amazed how real they looked. It's great that there are different sizes since they are in real life. Nice little addition to our winter decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sarah Peyton 4ft Decorative LED Snow Tree
Sale $42.29
Was $46.99
Compare $56.95
Save 26%
(12)
Glass Crystal and Brass Holiday Ornament (India)
Sale $11.87
Was $13.19
Compare $23.43
Save 49%
Autumn Pumpkin 28-inch Wreath
Today $50.77
Compare $72.05
Save 30%
(20)
Back to top