Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2007

Bought 2 packs and I love them, can't wait to put them up! They arrived quickly and none were broken, so I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICE IN LA
 from LA CA,  Nov 10, 2007

My packages arrived with no damage and they look great. perfect to give that holiday White Christmas feeling in Hollywood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have ordered more
 from Claremont, CA,  Nov 5, 2007

The ornaments arrived quicker than expected. None were damaged (I ordered 3 boxes). They will look beautiful on our Xmas tree this year. However, I will replace the copper hanging wire with fishing monofilament so all you see is the icicle, not the hanger. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Icicle Ornaments
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 3, 2007

Received two boxes of icicle ornaments in perfect condition. They are beautiful and will look so realistic on my new white wire sparkling christmas tree decorated with glass and crystal ornaments combined with some red ornaments. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really very pretty on tree
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 31, 2007

These are the most natural and real looking Icicle ornaments I have ever seen. Different in size and shape, you can tell that they are hand made. They really reflect light on your christmas tree beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be a great addition to my Tree
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 29, 2007

I was very excited to receive these. They are very realistic looking and unique. Mine came well packed in the box (shown in the picture), held together with a rubber band and also in some packing material. Perhaps Overstock is taking note of what people are complaining about? These Icicle are very delicate and and come in various sizes. When you receive the package they come with a small bundle of copper color wire to use to hang them with. As suggested by another I'm going to use fishing line instead so the copper wire doesn't show up. I wouldn't plan on using them anywhere they may not have a sturdy place to be hung from or anywhere children or pets may have access to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Icicles
 from Angel Fire, NM,  Oct 20, 2007

These icicles look like real ice! I got them for my tree, but will buy some more to hang in windows. They are beautiful, and the packaging is reuseable, so if I am careful, I will be able to keep them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Icicles!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 18, 2007

I collect glass icicles and when I saw these I had to have them. They are realistic and very beautiful. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star review is because several of them were broken. I noticed in the reviews prior to buying them that quite a few people said theirs were broken, so I was forewarned, but I bought them anyway. They need to be packed with something to cushion the blows in transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icicle ornaments
 from finger lakes, ny,  Oct 14, 2007

They look good. Will use them this year. Looks like they came with a string that you have to thread thru in order to hang them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLING!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2007

These glass icicles are beautiful and very realistic looking. A couple arrived broken, but they are still such a good value. They are now some of my favorite pieces to decorate with. I used it on my christmas tree and around my dining room chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping issue
 Jul 5, 2007

Product came with three broken ornaments. Decided not to return for a replacement because the way they were packed and shipped, replacement would probably have as many or more broken pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Holiday Icicles
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2007

I think these are going to be beautiful on a small table tree with white lights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic decoration
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 4, 2007

Bought these last year and liked them so much I just bought a set for my mother. They are very realistic and as nice as anything I have found at local artist galleries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Look Like Real Icicles! Love 'em!
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  May 7, 2007

Gotta love Overstock...they came SO fast! NOT ONE was broken! I had hesitated on buying them because of some reviewers who had gotten theirs with some broken. The packaging is excellent, so not sure how some were unfortunate. But I bought two boxes and all are in perfect condition. I'm a Christmas nut and I, too, can't wait to decorate my tree with these gems this year! I've been looking for a long time for glass icicles! Very hard to find--esp. at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ornaments!
 from Front Royal, VA,  Apr 20, 2007

What a great find! I can't wait to decorate the tree this year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product - bad delivery
 from Houston,  Apr 16, 2007

The product is very nice and looks wonderful. Because if is so delicate, it needs to be packed better. Three of mine were broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Icicles
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 20, 2007

These are absolutely beautiful! I bought them for my mother and she loves them. They look so much like real icicles! I just wish there were more of the larger ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These icicles look real!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 28, 2006

I was a little skeptical when I ordered, but I LOVE these icicles! They really look real, and although you have to thread the copper wire through them and tie it off on each one, the hangers are barely visible when some white lights are on and the icicles are glimmering. NICE! And I'm even going to buy another box...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 24, 2006

Most decorative icicles are plastic and artificial looking. When I ordered these icicles from overstock.com I was hoping for something better, but was rather doubtful that they would be. The opposite was true! These are amazingly realistic and are of excellent quality and workmanship. They make my Christmas tree look finished and quite beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Icicle Ornaments
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 23, 2006

Wonderful and so real in appearance. Truely added a bit of wonderment to my tree. Well packaged, none broken. A fragile item as they are made of glass. Buying a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought